Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Ashley Albrecht albrecha@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Alyssia Ashkevron aashkevr@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Student, Philosophy & Literature
Joshua Hackett jhackett@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Student, Philosophy & Literature
B. Patrick Hoburg bhoburg@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Student, Philosophy & Literature
Matthew L. Kroll kroll0@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Candidate, Philosophy & Literature
Ibrahim Marazka imarazka@purdue.edu

Graduate Student, Phil/Lit SIS
Ashley Matney matney@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
Ph.D. Student in Philosophy & Literature; Outside Teaching Assistant in Brian Lamb School of Communication
David O. Midtvedt dmidtved@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Student, Philosophy & Literature
Lynn Parrish lparrish@purdue.edu
SC G080
Graduate Student/Philosophy & Literature/TA
Jason Rose jasonrose8@gmail.com

Ph.D. Student, Philosophy & Literature
Strand Sheldahl-Thomason ssheldah@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.