Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Department of TheatreCollege of Liberal Arts

Theatre Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Ashley Bellet Assistant Professor, Costume Design PAO 2181 (765) 494-2144 abellet@purdue.edu
Rich Dionne Associate Professor of Practice, Technical Direction
Coordinator of Design and Production
Production Manager
PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 rdionne@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb Professor Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Anne Fliotsos Professor, Theatre History and Criticism
Interim Coordinator of Graduate Studies
Interim Coordinator of Performance
PAO 2175 (765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt Associate Professor, Acting PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Davin Huston Assistant Professor of Practice KNOY 156 dhuston@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones Associate Professor, Scenic Design PAO 2188 (765) 494-0973 jonesre@purdue.edu
Will Lewis Visiting Assistant Professor, Directing and Performance 2185 (765) 494-3806 wwlewis@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara Associate Professor, Lighting PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand Professor, Acting
Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan Chair
Associate Professor, Directing
PAO 2165C 765-494-3081 shanahaa@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas Professor, Sound Design PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Fritz Bennett Associate Production Manager PAO 2186 (765) 496-3112 fbennett@purdue.edu
Beth Daugherty Operations Manager PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 bbessler@purdue.edu
Vince Lobello Scenic Construction Supervisor PAO 1237 (765) 494-1207 vlobello@purdue.edu
Anthony James Sirk Costume Shop Manager PAO 2139 (765) 494-7687 asirk@purdue.edu
Jodi Taylor Marketing and Outreach Specialist PAO 2165B (765) 494-3084 jzeltner@purdue.edu
Jake Wood Scenic Artist/Properties PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Amanda Akran Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 aakran@purdue.edu
Kate Cardinalli Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 cardinak@purdue.edu
Baxter Chambers Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 chambe88@purdue.edu
Denisse Chavez Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 chavez91@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Heaney Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 heaneye@purdue.edu
Jacob Horstmeier Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 horstmei@purdue.edu
Allison Jones Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 jone1794@purdue.edu
Trevor Marshall Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 marsh182@purdue.edu
Bryan Montemayor Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 bmontema@purdue.edu
Kidany Camilo Nieves Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 kcamilon@purdue.edu
Caroline Lucille Rein Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 crein@purdue.edu
Kristie Schuh Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 schuhp@purdue.edu
Skyler Tipton Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 tipton10@purdue.edu
Tabitha Wimsett Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 twimsett@purdue.edu
Huhao Yang Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 yang2058@purdue.edu

Lecturer in Theatre

Name Room Phone Email
Bill Caise Lecturer in Theatre wpcaise@purdue.edu
Dallas Johnson Lecturer in Theatre johnsodl@purdue.edu
Tyler Rogers Lecturer in Theatre rogers56@purdue.edu
Martin Swoverland Lecturer in Theatre mswoverl@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.