Skip to main content
Loading

Theatre Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Ashley Bellet

Assistant Professor, Costume Design

PAO 2181 (765) 494-2144 abellet@purdue.edu
Rich Dionne

Chair

Associate Professor of Practice, Technical Direction

PAO 2165C (765) 494-3081 rdionne@purdue.edu
Ryan Douglass

Visiting Assistant Professor, Scenic Design

PAO B121 rjdougla@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb

Professor

Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt

Associate Professor, Acting

PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Davin Huston

Assistant Professor of Practice

KNOY 156 dhuston@purdue.edu
Will Lewis

Assistant Professor, Theatre History, Literature, and Criticism

PAO 2185 (765) 494-3806 wwlewis@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara

Associate Professor, Lighting

Coordinator of Design and Production

PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand

Professor, Acting

Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan

Professor / Theatre / Directing & Performance

PAO 2175 765-494-3075 shanahaa@purdue.edu
Sonita Surratt

Visiting Assistant Professor, Directing

PAO 2176 (765) 494-3078
Richard K. Thomas

Professor, Sound Design

PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Anne Fliotsos
(765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones
jonesre@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Fritz Bennett

Production Manager

PAO 2186 (765) 496-3112 fbennett@purdue.edu
Beth Daugherty

Operations Manager

PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 bbessler@purdue.edu
Vince Lobello

Scenic Construction Supervisor

PAO 2137 (765) 494-1207 vlobello@purdue.edu
Anthony James Sirk

Costume Shop Manager

PAO 2139 (765) 494-7687 asirk@purdue.edu
Jake Wood

Scenic Artist and Properties Manager

PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Lecturer in Theatre

Name Room Phone Email
Bill Caise

Lecturer in Theatre

wpcaise@purdue.edu
Martin Swoverland

Lecturer in Theatre

mswoverl@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Sophia Paulino Adames

Graduate Student

Pao 2192 63121 spaulino@purdue.edu
Mae Berg

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 maeberg@purdue.edu
Tyler A. Berg

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 berg70@purdue.edu
Jaime Collaco

Graduate Student

Pao 2192 63121 jcollaco@purdue.edu
Jack Fulkerson

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 63121 fulkersj@purdue.edu
Sydney Hagen

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 hagen16@purdue.edu
Hannah Grace Harper

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 harpe118@purdue.edu
Maggie Hinckley

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 63121 mhinckl@purdue.edu
Cecelia Jaskel

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 63121 cjaskel@purdue.edu
Trevor Marshall

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 marsh182@purdue.edu
Ellen McLean

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 63046 mclean21@purdue.edu
Nina Pebeahsy

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 63081 npebeahs@purdue.edu
Grant Porter

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 porte191@purdue.edu
Juanita Mejia Restrepo

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 63121 jrestrep@purdue.edu
Carlee Wuchterl

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 cwuchter@purdue.edu
Huhao Yang

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 yang2058@purdue.edu