Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Department of TheatreCollege of Liberal Arts

Theatre Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Ashley Bellet

Assistant Professor, Costume Design

PAO 2181 (765) 494-2144 abellet@purdue.edu
Rich Dionne

Chair

Associate Professor of Practice, Technical Direction

Coordinator of Design and Production

Production Manager

PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 rdionne@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb

Professor

Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Barry G. Funderburg

Visiting Assistant Professor, Sound Design

PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 bfunderb@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt

Associate Professor, Acting

PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Davin Huston

Assistant Professor of Practice

KNOY 156 dhuston@purdue.edu
Kristin Leaman

Theatre Librarian

Stewart Center, Room 253 765-496-0907 leamankb@purdue.edu
Will Lewis

Visiting Assistant Professor, Directing and Performance

2185 (765) 494-3806 wwlewis@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara

Associate Professor, Lighting

PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand

Professor, Acting

Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan

Professor, Directing & Performance

PAO 2165C 765-494-3081 shanahaa@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas

Professor, Sound Design

PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Anne Fliotsos
(765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones
jonesre@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Fritz Bennett

Associate Production Manager

PAO 2186 (765) 496-3112 fbennett@purdue.edu
Beth Daugherty

Operations Manager

PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 bbessler@purdue.edu
Vince Lobello

Scenic Construction Supervisor

PAO 2137 (765) 494-1207 vlobello@purdue.edu
Anthony James Sirk

Costume Shop Manager

PAO 2139 (765) 494-7687 asirk@purdue.edu
Jake Wood

Scenic Artist and Properties Manager

PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Amanda Akran

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 aakran@purdue.edu
Mae Berg

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 maeberg@purdue.edu
Tyler A. Berg

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 berg70@purdue.edu
Kidany Camilo

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 kcamilon@purdue.edu
Denisse Chavez

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 chavez91@purdue.edu
Sydney Hagen

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 hagen16@purdue.edu
Hannah Grace Harper

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 harpe118@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Heaney

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 heaneye@purdue.edu
Jacob Horstmeier

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 horstmei@purdue.edu
Trevor Marshall

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 marsh182@purdue.edu
Bryan Montemayor

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 bmontema@purdue.edu
Grant Porter

Graduate Student

PAO 2155 (765) 494-3081 porte191@purdue.edu
Kristie Schuh

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 schuhp@purdue.edu
Skyler Tipton

Graduate Student

PAO 2192 (765) 494-3121 tipton10@purdue.edu
Tabitha Wimsett

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 twimsett@purdue.edu
Carlee Wuchterl

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 cwuchter@purdue.edu
Huhao Yang

Graduate Student

PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 yang2058@purdue.edu

Lecturer in Theatre

Name Room Phone Email
Bill Caise

Lecturer in Theatre

wpcaise@purdue.edu
Dallas Johnson

Lecturer in Theatre

johnsodl@purdue.edu
Tyler Rogers

Lecturer in Theatre

rogers56@purdue.edu
Martin Swoverland

Lecturer in Theatre

mswoverl@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.