Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and PerformanceDepartment of Art and DesignCollege of Liberal Arts

Art and Design Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Petronio Bendito Associate Professor PAO B170 (765) 494-9920 pbendito@purdue.edu
Catherine Dossin Associate Professor PAO 3157 (765) 494-6469 cdossin@purdue.edu
Laura Drake Associate Professor PAO 3150 (765) 494-3058 ldrake@purdue.edu
Charles Gick Professor PAO 3151 (765) 494-3360 gickc@purdue.edu
Wendy Hynes Clinical Assistant Professor PAO 2111 (765)494-0556 whynes@purdue.edu
Robin Kraft Professor PAO 2115 (765) 494-3067 rjkraft@purdue.edu
Robert Mahorney Associate Professor PAO 3155 (765) 494-8746 mahorney@purdue.edu
Shannon McMullen Associate Professor FPRD 202 (765) 494-0160 smcmullen@purdue.edu
David C. Parrish Professor PAO 3121E (765) 494-2760 dparrish@purdue.edu
Cheryl Zhenyu Qian Associate Professor PAO 3167 (765) 494-3069 qianz@purdue.edu
F. Robert Sabol Professor PAO 3121 (765) 494-3058 bobsabol@purdue.edu
David Sigman Professor PAO B 174 (765) 496-3271 sigman@purdue.edu
Steven Visser Professor PAO 3166 (765) 494-2295 svisser@purdue.edu
Fabian Winkler Associate Professor FPRD 202 (765) 494-0160 fwinkler@purdue.edu
Kevin Woolley Assistant Professor PAO 2195 (765) 494-9047 kwoolley@purdue.edu
Christine Wuenschel Associate Professor PAO 3119 (765) 494-8660 cwuensch@purdue.edu
Sigrid Zahner Associate Professor PAO 1109 (765) 494-3065 szahner@purdue.edu
Li Zhang Chair PAO 3121B (765) 494-3058 lzhang3@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
V.H. Cheek Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
R.B. Crocker Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
D.O. Engelke Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Phoebe M. Farris Professor 187 N. New Hampshire Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 phoebe@purdue.edu
H.G. Geahigan Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Otie Kilmer Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Rosemary L. Kilmer Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
A.K. Kvaalen Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Rick Paul Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Lisa Lee Peterson Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
A.J. Pounders Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Kathryn Reeves Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
S.R. Ressler Professor
R. Scarcelli Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
R.W. Veryzer Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
V.J. Willis Professor
C.H. Wu Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Kathryn Evans Visual Resource Librarian PAO 3121 F (765) 494-7666 kathy@purdue.edu
David Marchese Shop Technician PAO 3101 A (765) 494-3070 dmarches@purdue.edu
Ann Nicoson Secretary PAO 3121 (765) 494-3058 anicoson@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Rachel Bleil Limited Term Lecturer rbleil@purdue.edu
Jessica Mohl Limited Term Lecturer PAO 2115B 494-3067 jmohl@purdue.edu
Caroline Owen Limited Term Lecturer 3169 494-9121 owen21@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Laura Bittner Continuing Lecturer PAO 3114 (765) 496-2999 bittnerl@purdue.edu
David Deal Continuing Lecturer PAO B188 765-496-2082 ddeal@purdue.edu
Eric Penington Continuing Lecturer PAO 3169 (765) 494-9121 epeningt@purdue.edu
Linda Vanderkolk Continuing Lecturer PAO B192 (765) 494-2316 vanderko@purdue.edu
Heather Vickers Continuing Lecturer PAO 2170 (765)-494-2378 hvicker@purdue.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Name Room Phone Email
Elizabeth / Betsy Berger Visiting Assistant Professor B168 494-3071 berger47@purdue.edu
Nichole Campbell Visiting Assistant Professor 2196 494-3055 campbenm@purdue.edu
Teddy Lu Visiting Assistant Professor 3169 494-9121 lu547@purdue.edu
Jen Scheuer Visiting Assistant Professor PAO 2101A 765-494-6099 jscheue@purdue.edu

Instructor

Name Room Phone Email
Linda Martin Instructor PAO 3169 (765) 494-9121 lmmartin@purdue.edu
Victoria Stetler Instructor PAO 3169 (765) 494-9121 stetlerv@purdue.edu

Visiting Clinical Instructor

Name Room Phone Email
Molly Phalan Visiting Clinical Instructor B194 494-3811 mphalan@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.