Skip to main content

25th Anniversary Show

October 27, 2003 through December 07, 2003

Image from the 25th Anniversary ShowPurdue University Galleries have been presenting exhibitions for 25 years. Artists whose work is represented in the permanent collection have been invited to contribute "anniversary cards" in the form of new artworks. The contributions are being created on Twinrocker handmade papers.

The following artists are included in the exhibit: Lynne Allen, Rene Arceo, Chris Baldassari, Janet Ballweg, Joel Beckwith, Diana Behl, Roger Bowman, Harvey Breverman, Porge Buck, Warrington Colescott, Carlos Cortez, Rusty Crump, Gerald Davies, Richard Finch, John Gall, Ray Gloeckler, Betty Gold, Judith Jaidinger, Zoltan Janvary, Wayne Kimball, Karen Kunc, Arne Kvaalen, Cynthia Lollis, Janet Mackaig, Robert Malone, Hugh Merrill, Frances Myers, Michael Nakoneczny, Belle Osipow, Charles Parson, Al Pounders, Edward Powell, Rudy Pozzatti, Leopoldo Praxedis, Jaune Quick-to-See Smith, Robert Reed, Kathryn Reeves, Mark Ritchie, Clare Romano, Deborah Rumer, Paula Schulze, Peter Smith, Doris Steider, Maggie Stewart, Juergen Strunck, Caroline Thorington, Margaret van Patten, Rosalie Day White, Judy Youngblood, David Yust, and Herman Zaag.