Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and PerformanceCollege of Liberal Arts

Rueff School of Design, Art, and Design, Art, and Performance Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Petronio Bendito Associate Professor PAO B170 (765) 494-9920 pbendito@purdue.edu
Harry Bulow Head PAO 1190C (765) 494-2787 hbulow@purdue.edu
Christopher Cayari Assistant Professor PAO 2108 (765) 494-3708 ccayari@purdue.edu
Carol Cunningham-Sigman Professor PAO 1107 (765) 496-2982 carolec@purdue.edu
Rich Dionne Clinical Assistant Professor PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 rdionne@purdue.edu
Catherine Dossin Associate Professor PAO 3157 (765) 494-6469 cdossin@purdue.edu
Laura Drake Professor PAO 3150 (765) 494-3058 ldrake@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb Professor Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Anne Fliotsos Professor PAO 2165 (765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Charles Gick Professor PAO 3151 (765) 494-3360 gickc@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt Associate Professor; Coordinator of Performance PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Lynn Hooker Associate Professor PAO 2103 (765) 496-3019 lhooker@purdue.edu
Wendy Hynes Clinical Assistant Professor PAO 2111 (765)494-0556 whynes@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones Associate Professor PAO 2188 (765) 494-0973 russjones@purdue.edu
Jennifer Kaufmann-Buhler Assistant Professor PAO 3159 (765) 494-3059 kaufma10@purdue.edu
Tong Jin / TJ / Kim Associate Professor PAO 3161 kim1886@purdue.edu
Robin Kraft Professor PAO 2115 (765) 494-3067 rjkraft@purdue.edu
Richard Sullivan Lee Associate Professor PAO 2176 (765) 494-3078 rslee@purdue.edu
Robert Mahorney Associate Professor PAO 3155 (765) 494-8746 mahorney@purdue.edu
Shannon McMullen Associate Professor FPRD 202 (765) 494-0160 smcmullen@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara Associate Professor PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
David C. Parrish Professor PAO 3121E (765) 494-2760 dparrish@purdue.edu
Cheryl Zhenyu Qian Associate Professor PAO 3167 (765) 494-3069 qianz@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand Professor PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
F. Robert Sabol Professor PAO 3121 (765) 494-3058 bobsabol@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan Chair and Associate Professor PAO 2165C 765-494-3081 shanahaa@purdue.edu
David Sigman Professor PAO B 174 (765) 496-3271 sigman@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas Professor PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu
Steven Visser Professor PAO 3166 (765) 494-2295 svisser@purdue.edu
Sally Wallace Professor and Chair PAO 1103 (765) 496-2970 sallyw@purdue.edu
Fabian Winkler Associate Professor FPRD 202 (765) 494-0160 fwinkler@purdue.edu
Kevin Woolley Assistant Professor PAO 2195 (765) 494-9047 kwoolley@purdue.edu
Christine Wuenschel Associate Professor PAO 3119 (765) 494-8660 cwuensch@purdue.edu
Sigrid Zahner Associate Professor PAO 1109 (765) 494-3065 szahner@purdue.edu
Li Zhang Professor PAO 3121B (765) 494-3058 lzhang3@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
V.H. Cheek Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
R.B. Crocker Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
D.O. Engelke Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Phoebe M. Farris Professor 187 N. New Hampshire Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 phoebe@purdue.edu
H.G. Geahigan Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Otie Kilmer Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Rosemary L. Kilmer Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
A.K. Kvaalen Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Rick Paul Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
A.J. Pounders Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Kathryn Reeves Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
S.R. Ressler Professor
Martha Riley Professor mriley@purdue.edu
R. Scarcelli Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
Gary Sudano Professor dapmusic@purdue.edu
R.W. Veryzer Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu
V.J. Willis Professor
C.H. Wu Professor ADinfo@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Stephanie Brackett Secretary PAO 2165 (765) 494-3074 brackets@purdue.edu
Star Brown Administrative Assistant to the Head,
Schedule Deputy
PAO 1190B (765) 494-3056 star@purdue.edu
Kathryn Evans Visual Resource Librarian PAO 3121 F (765) 494-7666 kathy@purdue.edu
Teresa Foley Account Clerk PAO 1190C (765) 494-3053 tmfoley@purdue.edu
Kathy Korty Academic Advisor BRNG 1114 (765) 494-3670 kkorty@purdue.edu
Erika Kvam Gallery Coordinator PAO B197 494-3061 ekvam@purdue.edu
JoLene Lark Site Specialist jlark@purdue.edu
Ann Nicoson Secretary PAO 3121 (765) 494-3058 anicoson@purdue.edu
Heather Philhower Secretary PAO 1190 (765)494-2787 hphilhow@purdue.edu
Mona Quinn Academic Advisor BRNG 1114 (765) 494-3670 maquinn@purdue.edu
Jon Smith Building Deputy PAO 1114 49-66477 jssmith@purdue.edu
Rosie Starks Operations Manager PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 rstarks@purdue.edu
Karla Welchans Administrative Assistant PAO 2179 (765) 494-3708 kwelchan@purdue.edu
Jake Wood Scenic Artist/Properties PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.