School of Languages and Cultures ItalianCollege of Liberal Arts

Contact Us

Tatjana

Director of Italian Studies, Senior Lecturer of Italian:

Dr. Tatjana Babic Williams  (SC 128A) tbabic@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annalisa

Coordinator of Italian Language Levels, Senior Lecturer of Italian:

 Dr. Annalisa Mosca  (SC 143) mosca@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

elena

 Associate Professor of Italian Literature, Associate Head of SLC:

Prof. Elena Coda (SC 146C) ecoda@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Lawton

Associate Professor of Italian and Film and Video Studies:

Prof. Benjamin Lawton (SC 139) lawton@purdue.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Grande

Continuing Lecturer of Italian:

Giuseppina Grande (SC G068) ggrande@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Bogart

 

Limited-term Lecturer of Italian:

Dr. Brett Bogart  (SC 254) bbogart@purdue.edu 

                               

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.