Registration Information // Spring 2018


Registration appointments MUST either be made in person in BRNG 1114 or by visiting:

http://purdue.campus.EAB.com

  • Appointments are scheduled based on academic classification

  • Appointments may NOT be made by phone or email.

  • If you make an appointment before the date listed for your classification, your appointment may be cancelled by your Advisor.

  • Be sure to check your Registration Status on MyPurdue before coming to your advising appointment. You will see your registration time as well as your registration eligibility.

  • Students may still come in to make appointments after their designated times, but there will be less appointment availability as time goes on.


Academic Advising Appointment Times for Spring 2018:

  • PRIORITY REGISTRATION STUDENTS: Tuesday Sept 29.

  • SENIORS  (90+ credits): Tuesday Oct 6.

  • JUNIORS (60-89 credits): Tuesday, Oct 13

  • SOPHOMORES (30-59 credits): Tuesday, Oct 20

  • FRESHMEN (0-29 credits): Tuesday, Oct 27

  • OPEN REGISTRATION:  Monday, Nov 2

  • Scheduling Time Grid


Academic Classification Registration Times for Spring 2018:

  • PRIORITY REGISTRATION STUDENTS:  Monday, Oct 26 - Saturday, Oct 31.

  • SENIORS  (90+ credits):  Monday, Nov 2 - Saturday, Nov 7.

  • JUNIORS (60-89 credits):  Monday, Nov 9 - Saturday, Nov 14.

  • SOPHOMORES (30-59 credits):  Monday, Nov 16 - Saturday, Nov 21.

  • FRESHMEN (0-29 credits):  Monday, Nov 23 - Wednesday, Nov 25 & Monday, Nov 30 - Tuesday, Dec 1

  • OPEN REGISTRATION:  Wednesday, Dec 2 - Monday, Jan 18

Spring 2018 course information became available October 12th in "MyPurdue - Look Up Classes".

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.