Registration Information // Spring 2019


Registration appointments MUST either be made in person in BRNG 1114 or by visiting:

http://purdue.campus.EAB.com

  • Appointments are scheduled based on academic classification

  • Appointments may NOT be made by phone or email.

  • If you make an appointment before the date listed for your classification, your appointment may be cancelled by your Advisor.

  • Be sure to check your Registration Status on MyPurdue before coming to your advising appointment. You will see your registration time as well as your registration eligibility.

  • Students may still come in to make appointments after their designated times, but there will be less appointment availability as time goes on.


Academic Advising Appointment Times for Spring 2019:

  • PRIORITY REGISTRATION STUDENTS: Tuesday, September 25

  • SENIORS  (90+ credits): Tuesday, October 2

  • JUNIORS (60-89 credits): Tuesday, October 16

  • SOPHOMORES (30-59 credits): Tuesday, October 23

  • FRESHMEN (0-29 credits): Tuesday, October 30

  • OPEN REGISTRATION: Monday, November 5

  • Scheduling Time Grid


Academic Classification Registration Times for Spring 2019:

  • PRIORITY REGISTRATION STUDENTS:  Monday, October 22, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018

  • SENIORS  (90+ credits):  Monday, October 29, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018

  • JUNIORS (60-89 credits):  Monday, November 5, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018

  • SOPHOMORES (30-59 credits):  Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018

  • FRESHMEN (0-29 credits):  Monday, November 19, 2018 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018; Monday, November 26, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  • OPEN REGISTRATION: Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Sunday, March 10, 2019

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.