Skip to main content
Search
Loading

New Faculty for Fall 2016

Photo of Shawn Bauldry

Shawn Bauldry

Assistant Professor

Sociology

sbauldry@purdue.edu

Photo of Christopher Cayari

Christopher Cayari

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

ccayari@purdue.edu

Photo of Frederick Davis

Frederick R. Davis

Professor/R. Mark Lubbers Chair

History of Science

History

frdavis@purdue.edu

Photo of Natasha Duncan

Natasha Duncan

Clinical Associate Professor

Political Science

ntduncan@purdue.edu

Photo of Kyle Haynes

Kyle Haynes

Assistant Professor

Political Science

kylehaynes@purdue.edu

Photo of Spencer Headworth

Spencer Headworth

Assistant Professor

Sociology

sheadworth@purdue.edu

Photo of Jennifer Kaufmann-Buhler

Jennifer Kaufmann-Buhler

Assistant Professor

Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

kaufma10@purdue.edu

Photo of Natalie Lambert

Natalie Lambert

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

njlambert@purdue.edu

Photo of Manjana Milkoreit

Manjana Milkoreit

Assistant Professor

Political Science

mmilkore@purdue.edu

Photo of Zoe Nyssa

Zoe Nyssa

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

znyssa@purdue.edu

Photo of Evan Perrault

Evan Perrault

Assistant Professor

Communication

eperraul@purdue.edu

Photo of Linda Renzulli

Linda Renzulli

Professor/Head

Sociology

lrenzull@purdue.edu

Photo of Jeremy Reynolds

Jeremy Reynolds

Professor

Sociology

reyno113@purdue.edu

Photo of Molly Scudder

Molly Scudder

Assistant Professor

Political Science

scudder@purdue.edu

Photo of Kevin Woolley

Kevin Woolley

Assistant Professor

Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

kwoolley@purdue.edu