View Full Site

Current Students

Advisor Directory




Lupita Acosta-Roberts
Lupita Acosta-Roberts, M.A.
Student Diversity Initiatives Director
Diversity InitiativesLatin American and Latino Studies
765-494-3670
acostang@purdue.edu
Yu-Ra Jung, M.A.
Communication, Religious Studies, Philosophy
765-494-3670
jung3@purdue.edu
Dennis Bowling
Dennis Bowling, M.S.
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Global Studies (minor)
765-494-3670
bowlingd@purdue.edu
Mia Giron M.Ed.
Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
No image
D. Anna Bradford, M.S., Ed. S. 
Interdisciplinary Film Studies, English
765-494-3670
dabrad@purdue.edu
No Image
Kathy Korty, M.S. Ed
English Theatre
765-494-3670
kkorty@purdue.edu
No image
Jason Brewer, M.A.
Undecided, Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
brewer25@purdue.edu
Leonard Martin, M.A. 
Undecided
765-494-3670
martinls@purdue.edu
Colleen E. Brown, M.S.
Communication
765-494-3670
Yuan-Yu Karen Morgan PHD
Coordinator of International Student Services
765-494-3670
Jan Cortner
Jan Cortner, M.S.W
African-American Studies, Law & Society, Sociology, Women's Studies
765-494-3670
jcortner@purdue.edu
Angie Palikaris, M.S
Sociology, Law & Society
765-494-3670
palikari@purdue.edu
John Crosby
John Crosby, M.A.
Assistant Dir. Academic Advising
Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
jmcrosby@purdue.edu
No Image
Mona Quinn, M.S.
English Theatre
765-494-3670
maquinn@purdue.edu
No Image Joshua Dexter, M.A.
Communication
765-494-3670
jdexter@purdue.edu
Carol Randel
Carol Randel, M.A.
Political Science, Sociology, Law & Society, Pre-Law
765-494-3670
crandel@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Diaz
Elizabeth Diaz, M.F.A.
International Programs & Study Abroad Coordinator
Study Abroad,
765-494-3670
eadiaz@purdue.edu
Lisa Snodgrass
Lisa Snodgrass, M.S.
Director of Career Development
765-494-3670
lsnodgra@purdue.edu
Sue Hume Graham
Sue Hume Graham, Ph.D.
American StudiesAnthropology, Dean's Scholars
765-494-3670
sgraham@purdue.edu
Betsy Thompson, M.S.
Communication765-494-3670
bthompso@purdue.edu
Marianne Gupta
Marianne Gupta, Ph.D.
Languages and Cultures, LinguisticsAsian StudiesItalian Studies,Comparative Literature
765-494-3670
mgupta@purdue.edu
Colleen Williams, J.D.
Political Science, Economics, Pre-Law,
765-494-3670
cwill@purdue.edu
 
Nina Haberer, J.D.
History, Classical Studies, Jewish StudiesMedieval & Renaissance Studies 
765-494-3670
haberern@purdue.edu
 
Kathy Zimmerman, M.A.
CLA Auditor, Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
zimmermk@purdue.edu
   
Leonard Martin, M.A. 
Undecided
765-494-3670
martinls@purdue.edu


Return to top of page