Liberal Arts Advisor Directory

Lupita Acosta-Roberts

Acosta-Roberts

Student Diversity Initiatives Director
Diversity Initiatives, Latin American and Latino Studies
765-494-3670
acostang@purdue.edu


D. Anna Bradford, M.S., Ed. S.

Bradford

Interdisciplinary Film Studies, English, Sociology
765-494-3670
dabrad@purdue.edu


Jason Brewer, M.A.

Brewer

Undecided, Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
brewer25@purdue.edu


John Crosby, M.A.

Crosby

Assistant Directory of Academic Advising
Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
jmcrosby@purdue.edu


Joshua Dexter, M.A.

Dexter

Communication
765-494-3670
jdexter@purdue.edu


Elizabeth Diaz, M.F.A

Diaz

International Programs & Study Abroad Coordinator
Study Abroad
765-494-3670
eadiaz@purdue.edu


Mia Giron M. Ed.

Giron

Visual & Performing Arts
765-494-3670
miagiron@purdue.edu


Sue Hume Graham, Ph.D.

Graham

American Studies, Anthropology, Medieval & Renaissance Studies, Religious Studies, Philosophy, Medical Humanities
765-494-3670
sgraham@purdue.edu


Marianne Gupta, Ph.D.

Gupta

Languages and Cultures, Linguistics, Asian Studies, Italian StudiesComparative Literature
765-393-3670
mgupta@purdue.edu


Nina Haberer, J.D.

no image

History, Classical Studies, Jewish Studies
765-494-3670
haberern@purdue.edu


Yu-Ra Jung, M.A.

Jung

Communication
765-494-3670
jung3@purdue.edu


Kathy Korty, M.S. Ed

Korty

English, Theatre
765-494-3670
kkorty@purdue.edu


Leonard Martin, M.A.

no image

Undecided
765-494-3670
martinls@purdue.edu


Yuan-Yu Karen Morgan Ph.D.

Morgan

Coordinator of International Student Services
765-494-3670
ymorgan@purdue.edu


Angie Palikaris, M.S.

no image

Sociology, Law & Society
765-494-3670
palikari@purdue.edu


Mona Quinn, M.S.

Quinn

EnglishTheatre
765-494-3670
maquinn@purdue.edu


Carol Randel, M.A.

Randel

Political Science, Sociology, Law & Society
765-494-3670
crandel@purdue.edu


Betsy Thompson, M.S.

no image

Communication
765-494-3670
bthompso@purdue.edu


Colleen Williams, J.D.

no image

Political Science, Economics
765-494-3670
cwill@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.