New Faculty for Fall 2018

Kaveh Akbar

Assistant Professor
English
kakbar@purdue.edu 

Bobby Chastain

Clinical Assistant Professor
Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies
fxbob@purdue.edu 

Daniel Connor

Visiting Assistant Professor
Languages & Cultures - Classics
conner62@purdue.edu 

Jennifer Hoewe

Assistant Professor
Brian Lamb School of Communication
jhoewe@purdue.edu 

Lanette Jimerson

Visiting Assistant Professor
English
ljimerson@purdue.edu 

Terese Mailhot

Visiting Assistant Professor
English
tmailhot@purdue.edu 

Michael Malone

Visiting Assistant Professor
Philosophy
malon105@purdue.edu 

Ibrahim Marazka

Visiting Assistant Professor
Languages and Cultures - German
imarazka@purdue.edu 

David McElhattan

Assistant Professor
Sociology - Law and Society
dmcelhat@purdue.edu 

Mary Mitchell

Assistant Professor
History
mitch279@purdue.edu 

Audrey Neville

Visiting Assistant Professor
Political Science
nevillea@purdue.edu 

Holly Okonkwo

Assistant Professor
Anthropology
hokonkwo@purdue.edu 

Stephanie Lynn Parrish

Visiting Assistant Professor
Philosophy
lparrish@purdue.edu 

Brett Sherrick

Assistant Professor
Brian Lamb School of Communication
bsherrick@purdue.edu 

Jeremy Sklar

Visiting Assistant Professor
Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies
jsklar@purdue.edu 

Hwanseok Song

Assistant Professor
Brian Lamb School of Communication
song573@purdue.edu 

Swati Srivastava

Assistant Professor
Political Science
srivas70@purdue.edu 

Logan Strother

Assistant Professor
Political Science
lstrothe@purdue.edu 

Robin Stryker

Professor in Law and Society
Sociology
rstryker@purdue.edu 

Giancarlo Visconti

Assistant Professor in Research Methods
Political Science
gviscont@purdue.edu 

Jody Taylor Watkins

Visiting Assistant Professor
Anthropology
taylorjr@purdue.edu 

William White

Visiting Assistant Professor
History
white660@purdue.edu 

Sara Wiest

Visiting Assistant Professor
Political Science
swiest@purdue.edu 

Elizabeth Wirtz

Visiting Assistant Professor
Anthropology
wirtz@purdue.edu 

Diana Zulli

Assistant Professor
Brian Lamb School of Communication
dzulli@purdue.edu 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.