Skip to main content
Search
Loading

New Faculty for Fall 2020

Photo of Pedro Bassoe.

Pedro Bassoe

Profile

Assistant Professor

Languages and Cultures

pbassoe@purdue.edu

Photo of Ashley Bellet.

Ashley Bellet

Profile

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

abellet@purdue.edu

Photo of Laura Bittner.

Laura Bittner

Profile

Assistant Professor of Practice

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

bittnerl@purdue.edu

Photo of Charlie Catalano.

Charlie Catalano

Profile

Assistant Professor of Practice

Brian Lamb School of Communication

ccatalan@purdue.edu

Photo of Joshua Doyle.

Joshua Doyle

Profile

Assistant Professor

Sociology

doylejf@purdue.edu

Photo of Brandon Jackson.

Brandon Jackson

Profile

Associate Professor with tenure

Sociology

bajackso@purdue.edu

Photo of Jonathan Lande.

Jonathan Lande

Profile

Assistant Professor

History

jlande@purdue.edu

Photo of Michael Malone.

Michael Malone

Profile

Associate Teaching Professor

Cornerstone

malone105@purdue.edu

Photo of Jennifer Scheuer.

Jennifer Scheuer

Profile

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

jscheue@purdue.edu

Photo of Joan Timoneda.

Joan Timoneda

Profile

Assistant Professor

Political Science

timoneda@purdue.edu

Photo of Zach Warner.

Zach Warner

Profile

Assistant professor

Political Science

Photo of Jody Watkins.

Jody Watkins

Profile

Associate Teaching Professor

Cornerstone

taylorjr@purdue.edu

Photo of William White.

William White

Profile

Associate Teaching Professor

Cornerstone

white660@purdue.edu