Skip to main content
Search
Loading

New Faculty for Fall 2019

Photo of Melanie Beasley

Melanie Beasley

Profile

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

melmbeas@purdue.edu

Photo of Emily Buehler

Emily Buehler

Profile

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

embuehle@purdue.edu

Photo of Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

Profile

Assistant Teaching Professor

Languages & Cultures - Classics

campb441@purdue.edu

Photo of Bobby Chastain

Bobby Chastain

Profile

Assistant Professor of Practice and Director

Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies

fxbob@purdue.edu

Photo of Daniel Conner

Daniel Conner

Profile

Assistant Teaching Professor

Languages & Cultures - Classics

conner62@purdue.edu

Photo of Eli Craven

Eli Craven

Profile

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

ejcraven@purdue.edu

Photo of Risa Cromer

Risa Cromer

Profile

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

risacromer@purdue.edu

Photo of Dada Docot

Dada Docot

Profile

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

dadadocot@purdue.edu

Photo of Arne Flaten

Arne Flaten

Profile

Head, Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

aflaten@purdue.edu

Photo of Jeremy Foote

Jeremy Foote

Profile

Visiting Instructor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

jdfoote@purdue.edu

Photo of Jarrard Harris

Jarrard Harris

Profile

Assistant Professor of Practice

Bands

harri888@purdue.edu

Photo of Ilwoo Ju

Ilwoo Ju

Profile

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

iju@purdue.edu

Photo of Danielle Kane

Danielle Kane

Profile

Assistant Professor

Sociology

kane71@purdue.edu

Photo of Hyungjoo Kim

Hyungjoo Kim

Profile

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

hakim@purdue.edu

Photo of Cherie Maestas

Cherie Maestas

Profile

Head, Professor

Political Science

cmaestas@purdue.edu

Photo of Terese Mailhot

Terese Mailhot

Profile

Assistant Professor

English

tmailhot@purdue.edu

Photo of Marcus Mann

Marcus Mann

Profile

Assistant Professor

Sociology

mannml@purdue.edu

Photo of Aaron Novick

Aaron Novick

Profile

Assistant Professor

Philosophy

amnovick@purdue.edu

Photo of Stephanie Lynn Parrish

Stephanie Lynn Parrish

Profile

Assistant Teaching Professor

Philosophy

lparrish@purdue.edu

Photo of Jung Joo Sohn

Jung Joo Sohn

Profile

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

jjsohn@purdue.edu

Photo of Melissa Will

Melissa Will

Profile

Assistant Professor of Practice

Political Science

will5@purdue.edu

Photo of Barbara Young

Barbara Young

Profile

Assistant Professor

Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

young256@purdue.edu