Skip to main content
Search
Loading

New Faculty for Fall 2018

Photo of Kaveh Akbar

Kaveh Akbar

Profile

Assistant Professor

English

kakbar@purdue.edu

Photo of Bobby Chastain

Bobby Chastain

Profile

Clinical Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies

fxbob@purdue.edu

Photo of Daniel Conner

Daniel Conner

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Languages and Cultures - Classics

conner62@purdue.edu

Photo of Jennifer Hoewe

Jennifer Hoewe

Profile

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

jhoewe@purdue.edu

Photo of Lanette Jimerson

Lanette Jimerson

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

English

ljimerson@purdue.edu

Photo of Terese Mailhot

Terese Mailhot

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

English

tmailhot@purdue.edu

Photo of Michael Malone

Michael Malone

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Philosophy

malon105@purdue.edu

Alt

Ibrahim Marazka

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Languages and Cultures - German

imarazka@purdue.edu

Photo of David McElhattan

David McElhattan

Profile

Assistant Professor

Sociology - Law and Society

dmcelhat@purdue.edu

Photo of Mary Mitchell

Mary Mitchell

Profile

Assistant Professor

History

mitch279@purdue.edu

Photo of Audrey Neville

Audrey Neville

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Political Science

nevillea@purdue.edu

Photo of Holly Okonkwo

Holly Okonkwo

Profile

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

hokonkwo@purdue.edu

Photo of Stephanie Lynn Parrish

Stephanie Lynn Parrish

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Philosophy

lparrish@purdue.edu

Photo of Brett Sherrick

Brett Sherrick

Profile

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

bsherrick@purdue.edu

Photo of Jeremy Sklar

Jeremy Sklar

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies

jsklar@purdue.edu

Photo of Hwanseok Song

Hwanseok Song

Profile

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

song573@purdue.edu

Photo of Swati Srivastava

Swati Srivastava

Profile

Assistant Professor

Political Science

srivas70@purdue.edu

Photo of Logan Strother

Logan Strother

Profile

Assistant Professor

Political Science

lstrothe@purdue.edu

Photo of Robin Stryker

Robin Stryker

Profile

Professor

Sociology - Law and Society

rstryker@purdue.edu

Photo of Giancarlo Visconti

Giancarlo Visconti

Profile

Assistant Professor in Research Methods

Political Science

gviscont@purdue.edu

Photo of Jody Watkins

Jody Taylor Watkins

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Anthropology

taylorjr@purdue.edu

Photo of William White

William White

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

History

white660@purdue.edu

Photo of Sara Wiest

Sara Wiest

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Political Science

swiest@purdue.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Wirtz

Elizabeth Wirtz

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Anthropology

wirtz@purdue.edu

Photo of Diana Zulli

Diana Zulli

Profile

Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

dzulli@purdue.edu