Skip to main content
Search
Loading

New Faculty for Fall 2017

Photo of Kaveh Akbar

Kaveh Akbar

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

English

kakbar@purdue.edu

Photo of Adam Bodony

Adam Bodony

Profile

Assistant Professor

Purdue Bands and Orchestras

abodony@purdue.edu

Photo of Amy Budd

Amy Budd

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

abudd@purdue.edu

Photo of Erin Carignan

Erin Carignan

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

erincarignan@purdue.edu

Photo of J. David Deal

J. David Deal

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

ddeal@purdue.edu

Photo of Christi Eden

Christi Eden

Profile

Continuing Lecturer

Brian Lamb School of Communication

christieden@purdue.edu

Photo of John Ellerbach

John Ellerbach

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Brian Lamb School of Communication

jellerba@purdue.edu

Photo of Andrew Flachs

Andrew Flachs

Profile

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

aflachs@purdue.edu

Photo of Tara Grillos

Tara Grillos

Profile

Assistant Professor

Political Science

tgrillos@purdue.edu

Photo of Dustin Grove

Dustin Grove

Profile

Continuing Lecturer

Brian Lamb School of Communication

grove5@purdue.edu

Photo of Lindsay Hamm

Lindsay Hamm

Profile

Continuing Lecturer

Sociology

lhamm@purdue.edu

Photo of McKenzie Johnson

McKenzie Johnson

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Political Science

john2209@purdue.edu

Photo of Stacy Lindshield

Stacy Lindshield

Profile

Assistant Professor

Anthropology

slindshi@purdue.edu

Photo of Troy McKay

Troy McKay

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies

mckay13@purdue.edu

Photo of Mary Mitchell

Mary X. Mitchell

Profile

Assistant Professor

History

mitch279@purdue.edu

Photo of Trenton Mize

Trenton Mize

Profile

Assistant Professor

Sociology

tmize@purdue.edu

Photo of Monica O'Neil

Monica O'Neil

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Languages and Cultures - Classics

arnettm@purdue.edu

Photo of Ashley Purpura

Ashley Purpura

Profile

Assistant Professor

Religious Studies

apurpur@purdue.edu

Photo of Viridiana Rios

Viridiana Rios

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Political Science

viririos@purdue.edu

Photo of Jennifer Scheuer

Jennifer Scheuer

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts

jscheue@purdue.edu

Photo of Kristina Soric

Kristina Soric

Profile

Visiting Assistant Professor

Spanish

ksoric@purdue.edu

Photo of Jonathan Sweet

Jonathan Sweet

Profile

Assistant Professor

Purdue Bands and Orchestras

jonsweet@purdue.edu

Photo of Peter Watkins

Peter Watkins

Profile

Visiting Professor

Political Science

pwatkin@purdue.edu