School of Interdisciplinary Studies Linguistics

Linguistics Graduate Students


 
Khadeejah Alaslani () Ph.D Student
René Zúñiga Argüello () Ph.D Student
Charles Bradley (bradley4@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student
Pin-hsi Chen (chen2075@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student
Roderick Clare (rclare@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student
Margaret Crabtree (margaret.crabtree.1@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student
Maria Cupery (mcupery@purdue.edu) M.A. Student
Emily C. Dick () M.A. Student
April L. Grotberg (agrotber@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student

Brittley Hadrick () M.A. Student
Amy Hutchinson (hutchi25@purdue.edu
Serpil Karabuklu (serpilkarabuklu@gmail.com)
Ashley Kentner (akentner@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student

AnaMaria Molina () M.A. Student
John Nielsen (jbnielsen87@gmail.com
Mirisen Ozpek () Ph.D. Student
Kailey Preston (kpresto@purdue.edu) Teaching Assistant
Adelle M. Rogers (roger171@purdue.edu) M.A. Student
Neda Taherkhani (ntaherkh@purdue.edu) Ph.D. Student
Josh Weirick (jweiric@purdue.edu
Mai Yamamoto (yamamom@purdue.edu


SCHOOL OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES
Beering Hall
Purdue University
100 North University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2098
Google map


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.