School of Interdisciplinary Studies Film & Video StudiesCollege of Liberal Arts

Film & Video Studies Directory


Director

Name Room Phone Email
Bobby Chastain

Director

Assistant Professor

STEW G88 (765) 494-4248 fxbob@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Terry Bean

Senior Program Coordinator

BRNG 6164 765-494-6295 terry@purdue.edu

Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Beate I. Allert

Professor

SC 256 (765) 494-3865 allert@purdue.edu
Pedro Bassoe

Assistant Professor

SC 109 pbassoe@purdue.edu
Bobby Chastain

Director

Assistant Professor

STEW G88 (765) 494-4248 fxbob@purdue.edu
Paul B. Dixon

Professor

SC 155 (765) 494-3835 tudobem@purdue.edu
John Duvall

Professor

HEAV 332B (765) 494-3760 jduvall@purdue.edu
Dino Franco Felluga

Professor

HEAV 430 (765) 496-1647 felluga@purdue.edu
Shaun Hughes

Affiliated Faculty

HEAV 434 (765) 494-3776 sfdh@purdue.edu
Paula Leverage

Associate Professor

SC 280 (765) 494-9661 leverage@purdue.edu
Hongjian Wang

Associate Professor

SC 261 wang2512@purdue.edu
Paul Whitfield White

Professor

HEAV G41A pwhite@purdue.edu
Jen William

Professor

SC 146B (765) 494-3834 jmwilliam@purdue.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Ashley Bellet

Affiliated Faculty

PAO 2181 (765) 494-2144 abellet@purdue.edu
Donna Ferullo

Affiliated Faculty

Shaun Hughes

Affiliated Faculty

HEAV 434 (765) 494-3776 sfdh@purdue.edu
Carlos Morales

Affiliated Faculty

Daniel Morris

Affiliated Faculty

HEAV 122B (765) 494-3051 dmorris@purdue.edu
Fabian Winkler

Affiliated Faculty

FPRD 202 (765) 494-0160 fwinkler@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Zinaida Breschinsky
SC 146G zab@purdue.edu
Patricia Hart
SC 288 (765) 494-3857 phart@purdue.edu
Benjamin Lawton
SC 146G lawton@purdue.edu

Instructor

Name Room Phone Email
Hunter Massengil

Instructor

Cory Palm

Instructor

Tyler Rogers

Instructor

rogers56@purdue.edu

Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Emmanuelle Ben-Hadj

Lecturer

SC 142

Visiting Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Jeremy Sklar

Visiting Lecturer

jsklar@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.