School of Languages and Cultures GermanCollege of Liberal Arts

German Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Beate I. Allert Professor SC 256 (765) 494-3865 allert@purdue.edu
John Sundquist Associate Professor SC 170 (765) 496-3936 jsundqui@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Turco Associate Professor SC 262 jturco@purdue.edu
Jen William Professor SC 146B (765) 494-3834 jmwilliam@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Fritz Cohen Professor SC 146G cohenfg@purdue.edu
Christiane Keck Professor SC 146G ckeck@purdue.edu
Jay Rosellini Professor jrosellini@suffolk.edu
Herbert Rowland Professor SC 146G hrowland@purdue.edu
Leon L. Titche Professor SC 146G titchel@omni.cc.purdue.edu
Erdmute W White Professor SC 146G (765) 494-9307 ewhite1@purdue.edu
Joseph Wipf Professor SC 146G wipf@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Irina Hinkel Limited Term Lecturer SC 213 ihinkel@purdue.edu
Charlotte Jost Limited Term Lecturer SC G054 jost@purdue.edu
Claudia Mueller-Greene Limited Term Lecturer SC 213 cmuelle@purdue.edu
Aditi Rayarikar Limited Term Lecturer SC 208 arayarik@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Adrial Bryan Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G055 bryan4@purdue.edu
Jinsong Chen Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 140 chen1333@purdue.edu
Gemini Fox Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 240 fox53@purdue.edu
Viseslava Rasajski Sasic Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 213 vrasajsk@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Adrial Bryan Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G055 bryan4@purdue.edu
Jinsong Chen Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 140 chen1333@purdue.edu
Valentina Concu Teaching Assistant SC G055 vconcu@purdue.edu
Jiacheng Fan Teaching Assistant SC 212 fan162@purdue.edu
Vanessa Felten Teaching Assistant SC G054 vfelten@purdue.edu
Gemini Fox Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 240 fox53@purdue.edu
Jessica C. Rohr Teaching Assistant SC 254 jrohr@purdue.edu
Viseslava Rasajski Sasic Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC 213 vrasajsk@purdue.edu
James Stratton Teaching Assistant SC G020 jstratt@purdue.edu
Ricardo Quintana Vallejo Teaching Assistant SC 254 quintan0@purdue.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Name Room Phone Email
Ibrahim Marazka Visiting Assistant Professor SC 105 imarazka@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Jason Baumer Continuing Lecturer SC 210 494-3877 jbaumer@purdue.edu
Marc Rathmann Continuing Lecturer SC 272 (765) 494-7647 mrathman@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.