School of Languages and Cultures JapaneseCollege of Liberal Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Atsushi Fukada afukada@purdue.edu
SC 268
Professor of Japanese and Linguistics

Pragmatics, Japanese Linguistics, Computer-Assisted Language Learning, Foreign Language Education

Kazumi Hatasa khatasa@purdue.edu
SC 286
(765) 494-3846
Professor of Japanese

Japanese Language Education; Computer Instruction

Eiji Sekine esekine@purdue.edu
SC G068
(765) 496-2258
Emeritus of Languages and Cultures

Japanese Literature and Literary Theory

Mariko Moroishi Wei moroishi@purdue.edu
SC 174
(765) 418-5476
Associate Professor of Japanese and Linguistics

Japanese; Second Language Acquisition; Language Pedagogy; Psycholinguistics


Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Marina Ishii ishiim@purdue.edu
SC 263
Continuing Lecturer in Japanese
Sayuri Ogiuchi sogiuchi@purdue.edu
SC 274
Continuing Lecturer of Japanese
Akiko Ohashi Brennan aohashi@purdue.edu
SC 290
(765) 496-3254
Continuing Lecturer of Japanese Language

Language/Linguistics


Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Asami Lutz lutz15@purdue.edu
NA
Limited Term Lecturer in Japanese

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.