Division of Music Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Harry Bulow hbulow@purdue.edu
PAO 1190C
(765) 494-3056
Professor; Head, Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts; Music Division Chair

Music Theory, Electronic Music Synthesis

Christopher Cayari ccayari@purdue.edu
PAO 2108
(765) 494-3708
Assistant Professor, Music
Lynn Hooker lhooker@purdue.edu
PAO 2103
(765) 496-3019
Associate Professor, Music

Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Brad Bodine bodine@purdue.edu
PAO 2110
(765) 494-3708
Continuing Lecturer, Music

Music Theory

Gail Deagan gdeagan@purdue.edu
PAO 2112
(765) 494-3708
Continuing Lecturer, Music

Music Theory / World Music

Nadya Dubikovsky ndubikovsky@purdue.edu
PAO 2112
(765) 494-3708
Continuing Lecturer, Music

Music Education


Emeriti Faculty

NameContactTitle
Martha Riley mriley@purdue.edu

Professor Emeritus

Music Education

Gary Sudano vpamusic@purdue.edu

Professor Emeritus

Music History


Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Ellen Bulow ebulow@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3708
Limited Term Lecturer, Music
Allen McCullough mccullo3@purdue.edu
PAO 2110
(765) 494-3708
Limited Term Lecturer, Music
Dwight Monical monical@purdue.edu
PAO 2114
(765) 494-3708
Limited Term Lecturer, Music

Music Theory / Music Appreciation

Don Seybold daseybold@purdue.edu
PAO 2109
(765) 496-3140
Limited Term Lecturer, Music

Jazz

Jeffry Stearns stearnj@purdue.edu
PAO 2110
(765) 494-3708
Limited Term Lecturer, Music
Danny Weiss weissd@purdue.edu
PAO 2109
(765) 496-3140
Limited Term Lecturer, Music

Jazz and Theory


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.