Department of Theatre Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Rich Dionne
rdionne@purdue.edu
PAO 2187
(765) 494-3073
Clinical Assistant Professor
Joel Ebarb
jebarb@purdue.edu
PAO 2181
(765) 494-0934
Associate Professor
Anne Fliotsos
fliotsos@purdue.edu
PAO 2175
(765) 494-3075
Professor
Kristine Holtvedt
holtvedt@purdue.edu
PAO 2174
(765) 494-3083
Associate Professor; Coordinator of Performance
Rusty Jones
russjones@purdue.edu
PAO 2188
(765) 494-0973
Associate Professor
Michael McNamara
mmcnamara@purdue.edu
PAO 2183
(765) 496-2386
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Richard Stockton Rand
richrand@purdue.edu
PAO 2178
(765) 494-3077
Professor; Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
Richard Sullivan Lee
rslee@purdue.edu
PAO 2176
(765) 494-3078
Associate Professor
Richard K. Thomas
zounds@purdue.edu
PAO 2184
(765) 494-8150
Professor; Coordinator of Design and Production

Adjunct Faculty

NameContactTitle
Davin Huston
Davin@purdue.edu
KNOY 156
Clinical Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology

Staff

NameContactTitle
Stephanie Brackett
brackets@purdue.edu
Pao 2165
(765) 494-3074
Secretary
Ron Clark
ronclark@purdue.edu
PAO 2137
(765) 494-1207
Scenic Construction Supervisor
Rose Kaczmarowski
PAO 2139A
494-7687
Costume Shop Manager
Kathy Korty
kkorty@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor
David Lageveen
lageveen@purdue.edu
PAO 2165B
(765) 494-3084
Director of Marketing and Donor Relations
Mona Quinn
maquinn@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor
Rosie Starks
rstarks@purdue.edu
PAO 2165A
(765) 494-3080
Operations Manager
Jake Wood
woodrl@purdue.edu
PAO 2141
(765) 494-3090
Scenic Artist/Properties

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Kevin Allinder
kallinde@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
Lighting Design
Gerilyn Brault
gbrault@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
Acting
Rich Buchanan
rbuchan@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
Acting
Amy Lynn Budd
abudd@purdue.edu
PAO 2186
Directing
Brian Butler
butle103@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
Costume Design
Erin Canfield
ecanfield@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
Technical Direction
Chelsee Carter
carte127@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
Acting
Jose Manuel Conejo
jconejov@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
Sound Design
Sylvester Little, Jr.
slylocks@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
Acting
Noelle Monroe
monroean@purdue.edu
PAO 2186
Directing
Allison Newhard
anewhard@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
Lighting Design
Stephanie Nguyen
nguye244@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
Costume Design
Michelle Ohumukini
mohumuki@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
Sound Design
Michael Portrie
mportrie@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
Technical Design
Todd Quick
quickt@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
Acting
Kyle Ransbottom
pransbo@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
Scenic Design
Kelsie Rae Slaugh
kslaugh@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
Acting
Megan Turnquist
mturnqu@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
Lighting Design
Ivana Vukomanovic
ivukoman@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
Scenic Designer
Jing Zhao
jing11@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
Sound Design

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.