Department of Theatre Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Amy Lynn Budd abudd@purdue.edu
PAO 2185
(765) 494-3806
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rich Dionne rdionne@purdue.edu
PAO 2187
(765) 494-3073
Clinical Assistant Professor

Technical Direction

Joel Ebarb jebarb@purdue.edu
PAO 2181
(765) 494-0934
Professor

Costume Design

Anne Fliotsos fliotsos@purdue.edu
PAO 2175
(765) 494-3075
Professor

History & Criticism

Kristine Holtvedt holtvedt@purdue.edu
PAO 2174
(765) 494-3083
Associate Professor; Coordinator of Performance

Acting

Rusty Jones russjones@purdue.edu
PAO 2188
(765) 494-0973
Associate Professor

Scenic Design

Michael McNamara mmcnamara@purdue.edu
PAO 2183
(765) 496-2386
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Lighting Design

Richard Stockton Rand richrand@purdue.edu
PAO 2178
(765) 494-3077
Professor; Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

Acting & Movement

Richard Sullivan Lee rslee@purdue.edu
PAO 2176
(765) 494-3078
Associate Professor

Acting & Voice

Richard K. Thomas zounds@purdue.edu
PAO 2184
(765) 494-8150
Professor; Coordinator of Design and Production

Sound Design


Adjunct Faculty

NameContactTitle
Davin Huston Davin@purdue.edu
KNOY 156
Clinical Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology

Limited Term Lecturers


Staff

NameContactTitle
Stephanie Brackett brackets@purdue.edu
PAO 2165
(765) 494-3074
Secretary
Ron Clark ronclark@purdue.edu
PAO 2137
(765) 494-1207
Scenic Construction Supervisor
Rose Kaczmarowski rkaczma@purdue.edu
PAO 2139A
494-7687
Costume Shop Manager
Kathy Korty kkorty@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor
David Lageveen lageveen@purdue.edu
PAO 2165B
(765) 494-3084
Director of Marketing and Donor Relations
Mona Quinn maquinn@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor
Rosie Starks rstarks@purdue.edu
PAO 2165A
(765) 494-3080
Operations Manager
Jake Wood woodrl@purdue.edu
PAO 2141
(765) 494-3090
Scenic Artist/Properties

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Molly Bader bader1@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Brian Butler butle103@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Costume Design
Erin Canfield ecanfield@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Technical Direction
Carly Christensen chris156@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Jose Manuel Conejo jconejov@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Sound Design
Matthew Duncan duncan84@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Kenneth England kenglan@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Courtney Frederick freder16@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Costume Design
Malena Gordo mgordo@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Katrina Guzman guzmank@purdue.edu
PAO 2186
(765) 496-3112
Acting
Brianna Lewings blewings@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Wyndham Maxwell maxwellw@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Allison Newhard anewhard@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Lighting Design
Stephanie Nguyen nguye244@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Costume Design
Michelle Ohumukini mohumuki@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Sound Design
Michael Portrie mportrie@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Technical Design
Kyle Ransbottom pransbo@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Scenic Design
Daniel Taylor dltaylor2693@gmail.com
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Lighting Design
Megan Turnquist mturnqu@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Lighting Design
Ivana Vukomanovic ivukoman@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Scenic Designer
Jing Zhao jing11@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Sound Design

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.