Department of Theatre Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Molly Bader bader1@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Garrett Bell bell205@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Lighting Design
Zackery Bennett zbennet@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Sound Design
Brian Butler butle103@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Costume Design
Erin Canfield ecanfield@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Technical Direction
Carly Christensen chris156@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Matthew Duncan duncan84@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Kenneth England kenglan@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Stephen Frausto sfraust@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Technical Direction
Courtney Frederick freder16@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Costume Design
Malena Gordo mgordo@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Katrina Guzman guzmank@purdue.edu
PAO 2186
(765) 496-3112
Acting
Jinqiu He he422@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Scenic Design
Brianna Lewings blewings@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Tianshu Liu liu2319@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Scenic Design
Wyndham Maxwell maxwellw@purdue.edu
PAO 2192
(765) 496-3121
Acting
Allison Newhard anewhard@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Lighting Design
Stephanie Nguyen nguye244@purdue.edu
PAO 2135
(765) 496-3046
Costume Design
Jeffrey Sherwood sherwoj@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Sound Design
Daniel Taylor taylo668@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Lighting Design
Jing Zhao jing11@purdue.edu
PAO 2155
(765) 496-3081
Sound Design

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.