Department of Theatre Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Amy Lynn Budd abudd@purdue.edu
PAO 2185
(765) 494-3806
Visiting Assistant Professor
Erin Carignan ecarigna@purdue.edu
PAO 2181
(765) 494-2144
Visiting Assistant Professor of Costume Design
Rich Dionne rdionne@purdue.edu
PAO 2187
(765) 494-3073
Clinical Assistant Professor

Technical Direction

Joel Ebarb jebarb@purdue.edu
Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H
(765) 494-0934
Professor

Design and Production

Anne Fliotsos fliotsos@purdue.edu
PAO 2165
(765) 494-3075
Interim Chair and Professor

History & Criticism

Kristine Holtvedt holtvedt@purdue.edu
PAO 2174
(765) 494-3083
Associate Professor; Coordinator of Performance

Acting

Rusty Jones russjones@purdue.edu
PAO 2188
(765) 494-0973
Associate Professor

Scenic Design

Michael McNamara mmcnamara@purdue.edu
PAO 2183
(765) 496-2386
Associate Professor

Lighting Design

Richard Stockton Rand richrand@purdue.edu
PAO 2178
(765) 494-3077
Professor; Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

Acting & Movement

Richard Sullivan Lee rslee@purdue.edu
PAO 2176
(765) 494-3078
Associate Professor

Acting & Voice

Richard K. Thomas zounds@purdue.edu
PAO 2184
(765) 494-8150
Professor; Coordinator of Design and Production

Sound Design


Adjunct Faculty

NameContactTitle
Davin Huston Davin@purdue.edu
KNOY 156
Clinical Assistant Professor of Engineering Technology

Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Martin Swoverland martinswoverland@gmail.com
PAO 2186
(765) 496-3112

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.