Faculty

Search by name:
NameContactTitle
James Anderson
andersonj@purdue.edu
STON 353
(765) 494-4703
Professor of Sociology; Courtesy Faculty, Department of Communication
Jean Beaman
beamanj@purdue.edu
STON 347
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Rachel L. Einwohner
einwohnerr@purdue.edu
STON 334
(765) 494-4696
Associate Professor of Sociology
Scott Feld
sfeld@purdue.edu
STON 336
(765) 494-4693
Professor of Sociology
Kenneth Ferraro
ferraro@purdue.edu
STON 335
Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Director, Center on Aging and the Life Course
Elizabeth Hoffmann
hoffmanne@purdue.edu
STON 351
(765) 496-2225
Associate Professor of Sociology
Richard Hogan
hoganr@purdue.edu
STON 307
Associate Professor of Sociology
Eugene Jackson
jacksone@purdue.edu
STON 354
(765) 494-5783
Associate Professor of Sociology
Brian Kelly
bckelly@purdue.edu
STON 328
(765) 496-3616
Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Michael T. Light
mlight@purdue.edu
STON 344
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Dan Olson
dolson@purdue.edu
STON 338
Associate Professor of Sociology
Carolyn Perrucci
perruccic@purdue.edu
STON 308
(765) 496-2019
Professor of Sociology
David Reingold
reingold@purdue.edu
BRNG 1290L
(765) 494-3664
Professor of Sociology; Justin S. Morrill Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
Christie Sennott
csennott@purdue.edu
STON 337
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Jack Spencer
jspencer@purdue.edu
STON 346
Associate Professor of Sociology
Kevin Stainback
stainback@purdue.edu
STON 345
Associate Professor of Sociology
Mangala Subramaniam
mangala@purdue.edu
STON 305
(765) 496-2631
Associate Professor of Sociology
J. Jill Suitor
jsuitor@purdue.edu
STON 355
(765) 414-2462
Professor of Sociology
Patricia Thomas
pthomas4@purdue.edu
STON 339
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Bert Useem
useem@purdue.edu
STON 302
(765) 494-4666
Professor of Sociology - Department Head
Michael Vuolo
mvuolo@purdue.edu
STON 350
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Daniel Winchester
dwinches@purdue.edu
STON 358
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Fenggang Yang
fyang@purdue.edu
STON 306
Professor of Sociology and Director of Center on Religion and Chinese Society

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.