Japanese School of Languages and Cultures
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Nagi Fujie nfujie@purdue.edu
SC 264
SLC Grad Student/TA
Tatsushi Fukunaga tfukunag@purdue.edu
SC G024
Grad Student/Japanese TA
Asuka Matsuda matsuda@purdue.edu
SC 254
TA
Yumiko Morita ymorita@purdue.edu
SC G020
SLC Grad Student/Teaching Assistant
Eimii Nishimura enishimu@purdue.edu
SC 202
Japanese TA
Ryo Nomura rnomura@purdue.edu

SLC Grad Student/TA
Yuko Ogawa yogawa@purdue.edu
SC 164
SLC Graduate student, teaching assistant
Taku Okamoto tokamoto@purdue.edu
SC G061
TA
Jeff Peterson petersonj@purdue.edu
SC G 025
SLC PhD Student/Japanese TA
Natsumi Suzuki nsuzuki@purdue.edu
SC G055
SLC Grad and Teaching Assistant
Naoko Takano ntakano@purdue.edu
SC G024
Japanese TA
Mai Takeuchi mtakeuc@purdue.edu
SC G080
TA
Ryosuke Yamamoto ryamamot@purdue.edu
SC G025

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.