Italian School of Languages and Cultures
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Elena Coda ecoda@purdue.edu
SC 146C
(765) 494-3833
Associate Professor of Italian

Nineteenth and Twentieth-Century Italian Literature

Benjamin Lawton lawton@purdue.edu
SC 139
(765) 494-3860
Associate Professor of Italian; Interim Director of Film & Video Studies; Chair of Italian Studies

Cinema, Medieval and Renaissance studies, Italian/American studies, cultural studies, Italian studies


Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Annalisa Mosca mosca@purdue.edu
SC 143
(765) 496-2285
Continuing Lecturer in Italian; Course Coordinator; Italian Club Advisor

Italian, Foreign Language Pedagogy and Technology, French

Tatiana Babic Williams tbabic@purdue.edu
SC 143
496-2285
Continuing Lecturer in Italian

Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Brett Bogart bogartb@purdue.edu
SC 254
Limited Term Lecturer in Italian
Giuseppina Grande ggrande@purdue.edu
SC G072
LTL

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.