German School of Languages and Cultures
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Adrial Bryan bryan4@purdue.edu
SC G055
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Jinsong Chen chen1333@purdue.edu
SC 140
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Valentina Concu vconcu@purdue.edu
SC G055
SLC Graduate student and Teaching Assistant
Jiacheng Fan fan162@purdue.edu
SC 212
PhD Student and Teaching Assistant
Vanessa Felten vfelten@purdue.edu
SC G054
SLC Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant
Gemini Fox fox53@purdue.edu
SC 240
SLC Graduate Student/German TA
Irina Hinkel ihinkel@purdue.edu
SC 254
SLC Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant
Christopher La Cross clacross@purdue.edu
SC 212
SLC Graduate student
Kailey Preston kpresto@purdue.edu
SC 258
Teaching Assistant
Ricardo Quintana Vallejo quintan0@purdue.edu
SC 254
Teaching Assistant
Aditi Rayarikar arayarik@purdue.edu
SC 208
SLC Graduate student, teaching assistant
Jessica C. Rohr jrohr@purdue.edu
SC 254
M.A. Student and Teaching Assistant
James Stratton jstratt@purdue.edu
SC G020

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.