Classics School of Languages and Cultures
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Keith Dickson kdickson@purdue.edu
SC G066
(765) 494-3834
Professor of Classics

Greek Literature, Mythology, Ancient medicine, Culture/Civilization

Madeleine M Henry henry48@purdue.edu
SC 146B
(765) 494-3834
Head, School of Languages and Cultures
Erin Moodie emoodie@purdue.edu
SC 203
Assistant Professor of Classics

Greek and Latin Literature, espcially comedy and satire.

Nicholas K. Rauh rauhn@purdue.edu
SC 211
(765) 496-6079
Professor of Classics
Antonia Syson asyson@purdue.edu
SC 123
Associate Professor of Classics

Latin and Ancient Greek Literature, Language, and Pedagogy

Comparative Literature

Social memory


Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Elizabeth Mercier eemercie@purdue.edu
SC 204
(765) 496-2262
Continuing Lecturer in Latin and Greek

Visiting Assistant Professor

NameContactTitle
Monica L. O'Neil arnettm@purdue.edu
SC G061
Classics VAP

Visiting Scholars

NameContactTitle
Fang Fang fang201@purdue.edu
SC 146F
Visiting Scholar

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Lynn Parrish lparrish@purdue.edu
SC G080
Graduate Student/Philosophy & Literature/TA
Rob Vest rvest@purdue.edu
SC G061
SLC Graduate student and Teaching Assistant

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.