Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Staff

NameContactTitle
Janelle Boys-Chen jboys@purdue.edu
SC 134
(765) 494-3829
Mail Clerk
Joyce L. Detzner jdetzner@purdue.edu
SC 154
(765) 496-6624
Production Editor/Purdue Studies in Romance Literatures // Graduate Thesis Advisor
Mary Eddy meddy@purdue.edu
SC 111
(765) 496-2279
Assistant to French Language Program Director
Twyla D Gibson tdgibson@purdue.edu
SC 128
(765) 494-3828
Receptionist
Marianne Gupta mgupta@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor, School of Languages and Cultures

SLC Academic Advisor

Joni Hipsher jlhipshe@purdue.edu
SC 141
(765) 494-3841
Grad Secretary; Administrative Assistant to Confucius Institute
Nancy M. Hughes nhughes@purdue.edu
SC 146D(SLC) (A.M.) or UNIV 224 (History) (P.M.)
(765) 496-2892 (A.M.); (765) 494-4124 (P.M)
Business office
Betty Lewis lewisbl@purdue.edu
SC 146F
(765) 494-3882
Schedule Deputy for SLC
Mark Miller millermr@purdue.edu
BRNG 3268A
(765) 494-3883
Desktop Support Specialist; CLA IT
Soledad Morales-Serrano morales2@purdue.edu
SC 157
765-494-3843
Operations Coordinator SLC - Spanish/Portuguese
Jasmine Patterson patter36@purdue.edu
SC 134
(765) 494-3850
Copy Clerk
Nicole Roger-Hogan nicolete@purdue.edu
SC 107
(765) 496-1692
Staff Coordinator for the first year of Spanish (Span 10100-10200) and senior year Spanish (41900)
Cheryl Spencer spencerc@purdue.edu
SC 146A
(765) 494-3834
Assistant to Head

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.