SLC TRANSLATORS

ARABIC

CHINESE
For a Chinese driver's license translation, email a PDF of your license to Jasmine Patterson (patter36@purdue.edu).

FRENCH 

GERMAN
Erika Gautschi                              egautschi@purdue.edu
Konstantin Jakimow                      k.jakimow@comcast.net

ITALIAN 
Annalisa Mosca                            mosca@purdue.edu 

JAPANESE
Atsushi Fukada                             afukada@purdue.edu   

SPANISH
Cecilia Tenorio (certified)                 ctenorio@purdue.edu
Carina Verzi                                    carina_verzi@hotmail.com 
Boris Yelin                                       byelin@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.