SLC TRANSLATORS

ARABIC
Suzanne Itani                                  itani.suzanne@gmail.com

CHINESE
Chinese translations are handled differently. Please click HERE for Chinese driver’s license translation instructions.


FRENCH 
Veronique Scofield                       vmscofield@gmail.com 
Chirine Lavassani                         slavassani@yahoo.com

GERMAN
Erika Gautschi                              egautsch@purdue.edu
Konstantin Jakimow                      k.jakimow@comcast.net

ITALIAN 
Annalisa Mosca                            mosca@purdue.edu 

JAPANESE
Atsushi Fukada                             afukada@purdue.edu   

SPANISH
Emily Castañares                           ecastana@purdue.edu
Ana María Grandlienard                   grandlie1@gmail.com
Alejandra Malo Camacho                 alejandra.malo@yahoo.com  
Lauren Miller                                    mille957@purdue.edu
Pedro Ramirez                                 pedro.ramirez@gmail.com 
Alba Rivera                                      riverar@purdue.edu
Ligia Scott                                       alsscott@purdue.edu 
Cecilia Tenorio (certified)                  ctenorio@purdue.edu
Carina Verzi                                     carina_verzi@hotmail.com 
Boris Yelin                                        byelin@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.