People

Daniel Smith

Dan Smith
Principal Investigator
Co-Editor and Co-Organizer
Purdue University 
email: smith132@purdue.edu
Anne Sauvagnargues

Anne Sauvagnargues
Co-PI
Université Paris Ouest Nanterre 
email: asauvagnargues@gmail.com
Marielle Burkhalter

Marielle Burkhalter
Co-PI
Université Paris 8
email: mburkhalter@wanadoo.fr 
Nicolae Morar

Nicolae Morar
Co-PI
Co-Editor and Co-Organizer
University of Oregon 
email: nmorar@uoregon.edu
Thomas Nail

Thomas Nail
Co-Editor and Co-Organizer
University of Denver
email: thomas.nail@du.edu
Alan Rosenberg

Alan Rosenberg
Committee Member
Queens College
email: foucnietz@nyc.rr.com
Mary Beth Mader

Mary Beth Mader
Translation
The University of Memphis
email: mmader@memphis.edu
Annabelle Dufourq

Annabelle Dufourcq
Transcriptions
University of Oregon 
email: adufourq@hotmail.com
Jonathan Beever
Jonathan Beever
Web Layout & Editing
Purdue University 
email: beeverj@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.