Our People

Program Directors

Name

Contact Information

Title 

Ann Marie Clark

Office: BRNG 2252

Phone: (765) 494-7437

clarkam@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of Political Science 

Christopher Yeomans

Office: BRNG 7137

Phone: (765) 496-3495

cyeomans@purdue.edu

Professor of Philosophy

Rebekah Klein-Pejšová

Office: UNIV 022

Phone: (765) 494-6810

rkleinpe@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of History & Jewish Studies


Affiliated Faculty 

Name

Contact Information 

Title 

A. Whitney Walton

Office: UNIV 323

Office Phone: (765) 494-4132

awhitney@purdue.edu

Professor of History

Antonia Syson

Office: SC 123

asyson@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of Classics

Daniel H. Frank

Office: BRNG 7135

Office Phone: (765) 494-7564

dfrank@purdue.edu

Professor of Philosophy

Jennifer Foray

Office: UNIV 222

Office Phone: (765) 494-4132

jforay@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of History

Laura Zanotti

Office: STON 323

lzanotti@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Leonard Harris

Office: BRNG 7121

Office Phone: (765) 496-3860 

lharris@purdue.edu

Professor of Philosophy

Stephanie Zywicki

Office: BRNG 4154

Office Phone: (765) 494-0803

szywicki@purdue.edu

Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

William Glenn Gray

Office: UNIV 328

Office Phone: (765) 496-2772

wggray@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of History

Yvonne Pitts

Office: UNIV 310

Office Phone: (765) 496-2758

ypitts@purdue.edu

Associate Professor of History


Staff

Name

Contact Information

Title

Alzbeta Hajkova 

Office: BRNG 7145

ahajkova@purdue.edu 

Research Assistant

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.