Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Emeriti Faculty

NameContactTitle
William Gustason
ckpcpqq@purdue.edu

Professor Emeritus
Donald W. Mitchell
dmitch@purdue.edu
BRNG 7130
(765) 494-4281
Professor Emeritus
William Rowe
wlrowe@purdue.edu

Professor Emeritus
Calvin Schrag
cschrag@purdue.edu

The George Ade Distinguished Professor of Philosophy Emeritus
Charlene Haddock Seigfried
seigfrie@purdue.edu

Professor Emerita
Dolph E. Ulrich
dulrich@purdue.edu
BRNG 7132
(765) 494-4292
Professor Emeritus

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Michael Bergmann
bergmann@purdue.edu
BRNG 7140
(765) 494-4584
Professor
Mark Bernstein
mbernste@purdue.edu
BRNG 7105A
(765) 494-4295
Joyce & Edward E. Brewer Chair in Applied Ethics
Rod Bertolet
bertolet@purdue.edu
BRNG 7124
(765) 494-8669
Professor
Jeffrey Brower
brower@purdue.edu
BRNG 7144
(765) 494-4583
Professor
Jan Cover
jacover@purdue.edu
BRNG 7142
(765) 494-4288
Professor
Martin Curd
curd@purdue.edu
BRNG 7129
(765) 494-4289
Associate Professor
Patricia Curd
zeno@purdue.edu
BRNG 7128
(765) 494-4287
Professor
Taylor Davis
taylordavis@purdue.edu
BRNG 7136
765 494 4282
Assistant Professor
Paul Draper
pdraper@purdue.edu
BRNG 7127
(765) 496-9492
Professor
Daniel H. Frank
dfrank@purdue.edu
BRNG 7135
(765) 494-7564
Professor of Philosophy; Director, Jewish Studies Program
Leonard Harris
lharris@purdue.edu
BRNG 7121
(765) 496-3860
Professor, Philosophy
Michael Jacovides
jacovides@purdue.edu

(765) 494-4291
Associate Professor
Patrick Kain
kain@purdue.edu
BRNG 7138
(765) 494-4286
Associate Professor
Daniel R. Kelly
drkelly@purdue.edu
BRNG 7126
(765) 494-4290
Associate Professor
Jacqueline Mariña
marinaj@purdue.edu
BRNG 7134
(765) 494-3979
Professor of Philosophy
William McBride
wmcbride@purdue.edu
BRNG 7101
(765) 494-4285
Arthur G. Hansen Distinguished Professor
Daniel Smith
smith132@purdue.edu
BRNG 7131
(765) 494-4284
Professor of Philosophy
Yujia Song
song348@purdue.edu
BRNG 7133
765-494-4280
Visiting Assistant Professor
Matthias Steup
steup@purdue.edu
BRNG 7105
(765) 494-4275
Professor and Department Head
Dana Tulodziecki
tulodziecki@purdue.edu
BRNG 7132
765-494-4292
Assistant Professor
Christopher Yeomans
cyeomans@purdue.edu
BRNG 7137
(765) 496-3495
Associate Professor

Courtesy Faculty

NameContactTitle
Eugene Spafford
spaf@purdue.edu
LWSN 1183
(765) 494-7825
Courtesy Faculty of Communication , Political Science and Philosophy; Professor, Department of Computer Sciences; Executive Director of CERIAS

Staff

NameContactTitle
Brenda Pickett
bpicket@purdue.edu
BRNG 7105
(765) 494-4276
Graduate Secretary
Vickie Sanders
sanders@purdue.edu
BRNG 7105E
(765) 494-4275
Head Secretary
Fara Stalker
fstalker@purdue.edu
BRNG 2262
(765) 494-3658
Business Office Manager

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Samuel Bennett
benn119@purdue.edu
PRCE 195
Graduate Student
Elaine Blum
blum0@purdue.edu
BRNG 7145
Graduate Student
Thomas Cappelli
tcappell@purdue.edu
BRNG 6175
Graduate Student
Berman Chan
chan127@purdue.edu
BRNG 6175
Graduate Student
Changtze Chia
cchia@purdue.edu
REC 411
Graduate Student
Scott Coley
scoley@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant
David Coss
dcoss@purdue.edu
BRNG 6175
Graduate Student
Lacey Davidson
davidsl@purdue.edu
BRNG 7145
Graduate Student
James Elliott
elliotj@purdue.edu
REC 412, BRNG 2163
Graduate Student, Outside Teaching Assistant for Brian Lamb School of Communication
Reyes Espinoza
respinoz@purdue.edu
REC 412
Graduate Student
Timothy Folk
folkt@purdue.edu
PRCE 195
Graduate Student
Jonathan Fuqua
fuqua0@purdue.edu
BRNG 7145
Graduate Student
Alex Gillham
agillham@purdue.edu
BRNG 7141
Graduate Student
Travis Gilmore
tgilmor@purdue.edu
BRNG 7139
Graduate Student
Joshua Gulley
jgulley@purdue.edu
BRNG 6175
Graduate Student
Harrison Hibbert
hhibbert@purdue.edu
BRNG 7141
Graduate Student
Andrew Israelsen
aisraels@purdue.edu
BRNG 7143
Graduate Student
Joel Johnson
johns687@purdue.edu
BRNG 7139
Graduate Student
Brian Johnson
johns383@purdue.edu
BRNG 7154
Graduate Student
Joseph Krylow
jkrylow@purdue.edu
REC 412
Graduate Student
Jacob Kuhn
kuhn5@purdue.edu
BRNG B290
Graduate Student
Davis Kuykendall
dkuykend@purdue.edu
REC 412
Graduate Student
Sin Yee Calista Lam
slam@purdue.edu
BRNG 7141
Graduate Student
Kenneth Long
long@ipfw.edu

Graduate Student
Richard Martin
marti950@purdue.edu
REC 411
Graduate Student
Jessica Mejia
mejia@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
James Mollison
jmolliso@purdue.edu
REC 412
Graduate Student
Tiffany Montoya
tmontoy@purdue.edu
BRNG B290
Graduate Student
Michael Mrozinski
mmrozin@purdue.edu
PRCE 191
Graduate Student
Zachary Murphy
murph167@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Emily Plymesser
eplymess@purdue.edu
REC 412
Graduate Student
Michael Popejoy
mpopejoy@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Netty Provost
netty@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Brandon Rdzak
brdzak@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Mark Satta
msatta@purdue.edu
BRNG 7143
Graduate Student
Robert Spears
rspears@purdue.edu
BRNG 7145
Graduate Student
Charles Sutton
sutton21@purdue.edu
PRCE 195
Graduate Student
James Taplin
jtaplin@purdue.edu
PRCE 195
Graduate Student
David Turpin
turpind@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Alberto Urquidez
aurquide@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Ryan van Nood
rvannood@purdue.edu
BRNG 7145
Graduate Student
Natalia Washington
nwashin@purdue.edu
BRNG 7143
Graduate Student
Chapman Waters
waters3@purdue.edu
BRNG 7154
Graduate Student
Joshua White
joshwhite@purdue.edu
REC 411
Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.