Linguistics School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Myrdene Anderson
myanders@purdue.edu
STON 356
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Linguistics
Elena Benedicto
ebenedi@purdue.edu
HEAV 307B
(765) 494-8118
Associate Professor
Margie Berns
berns@purdue.edu
HEAV 432
(765) 494-3774
Professor
Becky Brown
bbrown@purdue.edu
SC 282
(765) 494-0397
Professor of Linguistics
Robert Channon
rchannonomni@gmail.com
SC G021
(765) 496-1683
Associate Professor of Russian and Linguistics
Alejandro Cuza
acuza@purdue.edu
SC 160
(765) 496-1685
Associate Professor of Spanish and Linguistics
Lori A Czerwionka
czerwionka@purdue.edu
SC 168
(765) 496-6046
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Linguistics
Olga Dmitrieva
odmitrie@purdue.edu
SC 166
(765) 494-9330
Assistant Professor of Russian and Linguistics
Alexander Francis
francisa@purdue.edu
Heavilon Hall
(765) 494-3815
Associate Professor
Elaine Francis
ejfranci@purdue.edu
HEAV 202A
Associate Professor
Atsushi Fukada
afukada@purdue.edu
SC 268
(765) 496-6048
Professor of Japanese and Linguistics
April Ginther
aginther@purdue.edu
YONG 810
(765) 494-7598
Associate Professor; Director of OEPP
Lisa Goffman
goffman@purdue.edu
HEAV
(765) 496-1826
Associate Professor, Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences
Shaun Hughes
sfdh@purdue.edu
HEAV 434
(765) 494-3776
Professor; Director of English Language and Linguistics; Director of Medieval & Renaissance Studies
Natalya Kaganovich
kaganovi@purdue.edu
HEAV G39B
(765) 494-4233
Assistant Profesor of Speech, Language & Hearing Sciences & Psychological Sciences
Laurence B. Leonard
xdxl@purdue.edu
Heavilon Hall
Rachel E. Stark Distinguished Professor
Colleen Neary-Sundquist
cnearysu@purdue.edu
SC 172
(765) 494-9365
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Linguistics
Mary Niepokuj
niepokuj@purdue.edu
HEAV 309C
Associate Professor
Daniel J. Olson
olson42@purdue.edu
SC 178
(765) 494-9387
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Linguistics
Victor Raskin
vraskin@purdue.edu
HEAV 441
(765) 494-3782
Distinguished Professor
Felicia Roberts
froberts@purdue.edu
BRNG 2170
(765) 494-3323
Professor; Director of Linguistics
Amanda Seidl
aseidl@purdue.edu
Heavilon Hall
Associate Professor
Tony Silva
tony@purdue.edu
HEAV 433
(765) 494-3774
Professor
Jeffrey Siskind
qobi@purdue.edu
EE 330
(765) 496-3197
Associate Professor
Shelley Staples
slstaples@purdue.edu
HEAV 202B
Assistant Professor
Jessica Sturm
jsturm@purdue.edu
SC 186
(765) 496-9692
Assistant Professor of French and Applied Linguistics
John Sundquist
jsundqui@purdue.edu
SC 170
(765) 496-3936
Associate Professor of German and Linguistics; Chair of German and Russian
Mariko Moroishi Wei
moroishi@purdue.edu
SC 174
(765) 418-5476
Associate Professor of Japanese and Linguistics
Ronnie Wilbur
wilbur@purdue.edu
Heavilon Hall
Professor of Linguistics

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Jenna Conklin
jconkli@purdue.edu
SC G054
SLC Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Gregory Bowen
boweng@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Candidate
Charles Bradley
bradley4@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Student
Yi-hui Chen
chen920@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Student
Jenna Conklin
jconkli@purdue.edu
SC G054
SLC Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant
Emily C. Dick

M.A. Student
April L. Grotberg
agrotber@purdue.edu
OEPP/YONG 810
Ph.D. Student
Aleksandra Kasztalska
akasztal@purdue.edu
HEAV
Ph.D. Candidate
Ashley Kentner
akentner@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Student
Charles Tsz kwan Lam
lam10@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Candidate
Wai Ling Law
wlaw@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Student
Wenfeng Li
li830@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Student
Mengxi Lin
lin211@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Candidate
Mirisen Ozpek

Ph.D. Student
Soohwan Park
shpark@purdue.edu
SC 216
Ph.D. Candidate; Research Assistant
Joshua L. Perry

M.A. Student
Danielle L. Reindl
dreindl@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Candidate
Adelle M. Rogers
roger171@purdue.edu

M.A. Student
Amelia Shettle
ashettle@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
M.A. Student
Neda Taherkhani
ntaherkh@purdue.edu

Ph.D. Student
Yuanyuan Wang
wang861@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Candidate
Chun Zheng
zheng66@purdue.edu
Linguistics/BRNG
Ph.D. Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.