Administration and Services

Frederick R. Davis
Department Head
UNIV 231
49-44132
frdavis@purdue.edu

David Atkinson
Director of Graduate Education
UNIV 025
49-62776
atkinsod@purdue.edu

Rebekah Klein-Pejsova
Director of Undergraduate Studies
UNIV 313
49-46810
rkleinpe@purdue.edu

Whitney Walton
Assistant Department Head
UNIV 323
49-44132
awhitney@purdue.edu

Fay M. Chan

Schedule Deputy/Graduate Secretary
UNIV 221
49-44126
chanf@purdue.edu

Donna Janssen
Secretary/Building Deputy
UNIV 231
49-44132
rund@purdue.edu

Kristin Matz
Administrative Assistant
UNIV 221
49-44121
matz2@purdue.edu

Nina Haberer
Academic Advisor
BRNG 1114
49-43670
haberern@purdue.edu

Nancy Hughes
Business Office - History and SLC
UNIV 224
49-44124
nhughes@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.