New Faculty for Fall 2016

Shawn Bauldry

Assistant Professor
Sociology/STON
sbauldry@purdue.edu 

Christopher Cayari

Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts/PAO
ccayari@purdue.edu

Frederick R. Davis

Professor/R. Mark Lubbers Chair History of Science
History/UNIV
frdavis@purdue.edu 

Natasha Duncan

Clinical Associate Professor
Political Science / BRNG
ntduncan@purdue.edu

Kyle Haynes

Assistant Professor 
Political Science/BRNG
kylehaynes@purdue.edu 

Spencer Headworth

Assistant Professor
Sociology/STON
sheadworth@purdue.edu 

Jennifer Kaufmann-Buhler

Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts/PAO
kaufma10@purdue.edu 

Natalie Lambert

Assistant Professor
Brian Lamb School of Communication/BRNG
njlambert@purdue.edu  

Manjana Milkoreit

Assistant Professor
Political Science/BRNG
mmilkore@purdue.edu 

Zoe Nyssa

Assistant Professor
Anthropology/BRNG
znyssa@purdue.edu

Evan Perrault

Assistant Professor
Communication/BRNG
eperraul@purdue.edu 

Linda Renzulli

Professor/Head
Sociology/STON
lrenzull@purdue.edu 

Jeremy Reynolds

Professor
Sociology/STON
reyno113@purdue.edu  

Molly Scudder

Assistant Professor
Political Science/BRNG
scudder@purdue.edu 

Kevin Woolley

Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts/PAO
kwoolley@purdue.edu 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.