New Faculty for Fall 2017

Kaveh Akbar

Visiting Assistant Professor
English
kakbar@purdue.edu 

Adam Bodony

Assistant Professor
Purdue Bands and Orchestras 
abodony@purdue.edu

Amy Budd

Visiting Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
abudd@purdue.edu 

Erin Carignan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
erincarignan@purdue.edu  
James David Deal

Visiting Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts 
ddeal@purdue.edu 

Christi Eden

Continuing Lecturer
Brian Lamb School of Communication
christieden@purdue.edu 

John Ellerbach

Visiting Assistant Professor
Brian Lamb School of Communication
jellerba@purdue.edu

Andrew Flachs

Assistant Professor
Anthropology
aflachs@purdue.edu

Tara Grillos

Assistant Professor
Political Science
tgrillos@purdue.edu  

Dustin Grove

Continuing Lecturer
Brian Lamb School of Communication
grove5@purdue.edu

Lindsay Hamm

Continuing Lecturer
Sociology
lhamm@purdue.edu 

McKenzie Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor
Political Science
john2209@purdue.edu 

Stacy Lindshield

Assistant Professor
Anthropology
slindshi@purdue.edu 

Troy McKay

Visiting Assistant Professor 
Interdisciplinary Studies - Film & Video Studies   
mckay13@purdue.edu 

Lynne Miles Morillo

Visiting Assistant Professor
German
mimo@purdue.edu 

Mary X. Mitchell

Assistant Professor
History
mitch279@purdue.edu 

Trenton Mize

Assistant Professor
Sociology
tmize@purdue.edu 

Monica O'Neil

Visiting Assistant Professor
Languages & Cultures - Classics
arnettm@purdue.edu 

Ashley Purpura

Assistant Professor
Religious Studies
apurpur@purdue.edu  

Viridiana Rios

Visiting Assistant Professor
Political Science
viririos@purdue.edu

Jennifer Scheuer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
jscheue@purdue.edu 

Kristina Soric

Visiting Assistant Professor
Spanish
ksoric@purdue.edu  

 
Jonathan Sweet

Assistant Professor
Purdue Bands and Orchestras 
jonsweet@purdue.edu

Peter Watkins

Visiting Professor
Political Science
pwatkin@purdue.edu  

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.