CLA IT Staff

Brett Chambers

Brett Chambers 
Director of Information Technology  

Beering Hall, Rm 3268F

765-496-7258

bchambers@purdue.edu

Jess Maynard

Jess Maynard 
Service Desk Manager 

Beering Hall, Rm 3268D

765-494-0123

maynard@purdue.edu

Support Staff

Jayson

Jayson Belec
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-494-5839

jbelec@purdue.edu

robert cox

Robert Cox
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-494-9561

cox@purdue.edu

christy dixon

Christy Dixon
Systems Administrator

Beering Hall, Rm 3268E

765-494-6160

dixon27@purdue.edu

Brandon Kerns

Brandon Kerns
Systems Administrator

Beering Hall, Rm 3268C

765-494-1354

bkerns@purdue.edu

jolene lark

JoLene Lark 
Instructional Service Technologist

PAO Hall, Rm B156

765-494-4422

jlark@purdue.edu

ryan martin

Ryan Martin 
Support Engineer

Beering Hall, Rm 3268C

765-494-9715

rcmartin@purdue.edu

mark miller

Mark Miller 
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-496-3878

millermr@purdue.edu

kevin nornoo

Kevin Nornoo 
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-496-6006

knornoo@purdue.edu

Joshua Spiker

Joshua Spiker 
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-494-5618

spikerj@purdue.edu

Mike Watts

Mike Watts
Desktop Support Specialist

Beering Hall, Rm 3268A

765-496-3240

greg wooten

Greg Wooten 
Desktop Support Specialist

PAO Hall, Rm B158

765-496-6589

gwooten@purdue.edu

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.