Skip to main content
Loading

CLA Information Technology

 

CLA IT Management

Jess Maynard

Jess Maynard 
Director of Information Technology

765-494-0123

maynard@purdue.edu

Support Staff

CoxR

Robert Cox
Desktop Support Specialist

cox@purdue.edu

caleb

Caleb Jones

Desktop Support Specialist

jone2273@purdue.edu

Ben Kallmyer

Ben Kallmyer

Desktop Support Specialist

bkallmye@purdue.edu

Brandon Kerns

Brandon Kerns
Systems Administrator

bkerns@purdue.edu

Lark

JoLene Lark 
Instructional Lab Administrator, Learning Spaces

jlark@purdue.edu

MartinR

Ryan Martin 

Systems Administrator

rcmartin@purdue.edu

Miller

Mark Miller 
Desktop Support Specialist

millermr@purdue.edu

Wooten

Greg Wooten 
Desktop Support Specialist

gwooten@purdue.edu