Graduate Students

An email address after a name means that that student is ready and willing to answer questions that prospective students may have about the SLS/ESL Program, about living in West Lafayette, and the like.

Mariam Alamyar

Nawwaf Al Hazmi <nalhazmi@purdue.edu>

Matthew Allen <mcallen@purdue.edu>

Aylin Atilgan <aatilgan@purdue.edu>

Beril Tezeller Arik <btezelle@purdue.edu>

Carol Bainbridge

Mira Bekar

Kamal Belmihoub <kbelmiho@purdue.edu>

Ann Bridger

Haiying Cao <caoh@purdue.edu>

Shih-Yu Chang <chang73@purdue.edu>

Yue Chen <chen1398@purdue.edu>

Lixia Cheng <clixia@purdue.edu>

David Crouch <crouchd@purdue.edu>

Yu-Shan Fan

Rodrigo Rodriguez Fuentes

Ghada Gherwash

Brian Guthrie

Mark Haugen <mhaugen@purdue.edu>

Rio Huang

Soojeong Ji

C Tyler Johnson

Maiko Kato <kato0@purdue.edu>

Joo Hee Kim

Dennis Koyama <dkoyama@purdue.edu>

Heejung Kwon <kwon65@purdue.edu> 

Wutthiphong Laoriandee <wlaorian@purdue.edu>

Seonyoung Lee

SongEun Lee <lee539@purdue.edu>

Veronika Maliborska

Kyle McIntosh <mcintosh@purdue.edu>

Masakazu Mishima <mmishima@purdue.edu>

Mayu Miyamoto

Josh Paiz <jpaiz@purdue.edu>

Hyojung Keira Park <park493@purdue.edu>

JongKyung Park

Kyongson Park <kspark@purdue.edu>

Scott Partridge

Elena Shvidko <eshvidko@purdue.edu>

Suneeta Thomas

Suthathip Thirakunkovit <thirakun@purdue.edu>

Chien Yu Wu

Xun Yan <yan50@purdue.edu>

Shohko Yanasigawa

Yunjung You

Cong Annie Zhang <zhang978@purdue.edu>

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.