Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Tiwaladeoluwa Adekunle tadekunl@purdue.edu
BRNG 2265
(765) 496-6303
Graduate Student
Naila Althagafi nalthaga@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Devika Banerji dbanerji@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Hayden Barber hbarber@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
765-494-7085
Graduate Student
Rachel Barton barton53@purdue.edu
BRNG 2157
765-496-6203
Bailey Benedict benedict@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
(765) 496-6237
Graduate Student
China Billotte-Verhoff cbillott@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
(765) 494-7085
Graduate Student
Mackenzie Breneman mbrenema@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
765-496-6297
Clinton Brown brow1407@purdue.edu
BRNG 2153
(765) 496-6174
Graduate Student
Karissa Conrad conrad49@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
(765) 496-6297
Graduate Student
Danielle Corple mcdona51@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
765-494-7085
Graduate Student
Kirstin Dolick kdolick@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Graduate Student
Caitie Donovan donoval5@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Graduate Student
Alejandra Duran Trinidad adurant@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
765-496-6237
Sean Eddington seddingt@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
(765) 496-6246
Graduate Student
Jessica Eise jeise@purdue.edu
BRNG 2265
(765) 496-6303
Graduate Student
Shannon Farr Sfarr@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
765-496-6237
Lillian Feder feder@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
(765) 496-6246
Graduate Student
Kirsten Gibson Gibson33@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
765-494-7085
Justin Guild jguild@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
Graduate Student
Grace Hildenbrand ghildenb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
765-496-6550
Graduate Student
Anda Hirceaga ahirceag@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
765-496-6297
Graduate Student
Madeleine Holmes holmes43@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Graduate Student
Linda Hughes-Kirchubel lhughesk@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
765-494-7085
Graduate Student
Diane Jackson jacks608@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
(765) 496-6306
Graduate Student
Caitlyn Jarvis jarvis10@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
(765) 496-6306
Graduate Student
Patricia Jeter pjeter@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
(765) 494-7085
Graduate Student
Nathanael Johnson john2370@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
765-496-6297
Daniel Kamal dkamal@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
(765) 496-6297
Graduate Student
Sara Kaufman Kaufmans@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
765-496-6246
Devin Knighton knighton@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6307
Graduate Student
Andrew Koroma akoroma@purdue.edu
BRNG 2157
(765) 496-6203
Graduate Student
Helen Lillie hlillie@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
(765) 496-6183
Graduate Student
Emilly Martinez emartinez@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
(765) 496-6237
Graduate Student
Olivea McCollins omccolli@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274J
765-496-6394
Seth McCullock Mccull20@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
765-496-6237
Daniel Mikkelsen dmikkel@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
(765) 496-6237
Graduate Student
Katharine Miller mill2005@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
(765) 496-6297
Graduate Student
Ashton Mouton amouton@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Robert Nyaga rnyaga@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
(765) 494-7085
Graduate Student
Alyssa Obradovich aobradov@purdue.edu
2274 J
765-496-6394
Jeonghyun Oh jaylynoh@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274 A
765-496-6312
Doug Pruim dpruim@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Jennifer Ptacek jptacek@purdue.edu
BRNG 2153
(765) 496-6174
Graduate Student
Meghana Rawat mrawat@purdue.edu
BRNG 2265
(765) 496-6303
Graduate Student
Christopher Roland croland@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Graduate Student
Virginia Sanchez vsanche@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Graduate Student
Katie Schmitz schmit59@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274A
765-496-6312
Graduate Student
Henry Seeger hseeger@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6307
Graduate Student
Ashleigh Shields shielda@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Graduate Student
Staci Smith smit2073@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6307
Graduate Student
Elise Taylor eptaylor@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
765-496-6246
Graduate Student
Benjamin Thomas thoma334@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
765-494-6550
David Torres torres47@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Amanda Ware ware14@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
(765) 496-6297
Graduate Student
Jessica Welch jsnitko@purdue.edu
BRNG 2153
(765) 496-6174
Graduate Student
Maureen Wieland mwielan@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
(765) 496-6183
Graduate Student
Eric Wiemer ewiemer@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274J
(765) 496-6394
Graduate Student
Temiloluwa Wright wrigh407@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
(765) 494-7085
Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.