Faculty

Search by name:
NameContactTitle
Daniel P. Aldrich
daldrich@purdue.edu
BRNG 2234
(765) 494-4190
Associate Professor of Political Science, University Scholar, Director of Asian Studies
David Atkinson
atkinsod@purdue.edu
UNIV 322
(765) 494-4132
Assistant Professor
Tithi Bhattacharya
tbhattac@purdue.edu
UNIV 309
(765) 494-4132
Associate Professor
Evelyn Blackwood
blackwood@purdue.edu
STON 313
(765) 496-1728
Professor of Anthropology
Patricia A. Boling
boling@purdue.edu
BRNG 2256
(765) 494-3711
Associate Professor of Political Science, Undergraduate Chair
Hyunyi Cho
hcho@purdue.edu
BRNG 2156
(765) 494-0195
Professor; Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Liberal Arts; Courtesy Faculty, Department of Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Atsushi Fukada
afukada@purdue.edu
SC 268
(765) 496-6048
Professor of Japanese and Linguistics
Sally A. Hastings
sahnolte@purdue.edu
UNIV 021
(765) 494-4132
Associate Professor
Kazumi Hatasa
khatasa@purdue.edu
SC 286
(765) 494-3846
Professor of Japanese
Wei Hong
hongwei@purdue.edu
SC 182
(765) 494-3859
Professor of Applied Linguistics
Daniel Hsieh
dhsieh@purdue.edu
SC 161
(765) 496-2255
Associate Professor of Chinese
Song No
sno1@purdue.edu
BRNG 1290H
(765) 496-3301
Associate Dean; Associate Professor of Spanish; Director of Latin American and Latino Studies
Jonathan Pettit
jeep@purdue.edu

Assistant Research Professor, Department of Sociology, Center on Religion & Chinese Society
Aparajita Sagar
asagar@purdue.edu
HEAV 308C
Associate Professor
Eiji Sekine
esekine@purdue.edu
SC G068
(765) 496-2258
Associate Professor of Japanese; Chair of East Asian Languages
Mangala Subramaniam
mangala@purdue.edu
STON 305
(765) 496-2631
Associate Professor of Sociology
Mark Tilton
mtilton@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216C
(765) 494-4176
Associate Professor of Political Science
Mariko Moroishi Wei
moroishi@purdue.edu
SC 174
(765) 418-5476
Associate Professor of Japanese and Linguistics
Fenggang Yang
fyang@purdue.edu
STON 306
Professor of Sociology and Director of Center on Religion and Chinese Society

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.