PURDUE ANTHROPOLOGY SOCIETY: P.A.S.T. 

P.A.S.T. is our undergraduate student organization. The organization generally holds monthly meetings. P.A.S.T. offers majors and others interested in the field opportunity to interact outside of class. Meeting activities often include discussing Anthropology course material, getting together for dinner, watching short films, listening to guest speakers, and the like. P.A.S.T. is a dynamic social and intellectual entity for engaging students in anthropological discourse. Here is a link to the P.A.S.T. website


P.A.S.T. 2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Natalie Young, young284@purdue.edu

Advisor to the President: Elizabeth Kriebel, ekriebel@purdue.edu

Vice President: Sunny Asaf, sasafqad@purdue.edu

Advisor to the Vice President: Delaney Barber, barberd@purdue.edu

Treasurer: Bridget Curry, curry27@purdue.edu

Advisor to the Treasurer: Izzy Ortt, iorrt@purdue.edu

Secretary: Baylee Bunce, bbunce@purdue.edu

Advisor to the Secretary: Emma Lashley, elashley@purdue.edu

Erik Otárola-Castillo, Advisor: eoc@purdue.edu 

PAST Facebook

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.