Faculty

Search by name:
NameContactTitle
Su'ad Abdul Khabeer
sak@purdue.edu
STON 310
(765) 496-3934
Assistant Professor of Anthropology/African American Studies
Myrdene Anderson
myanders@purdue.edu
STON 356
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Linguistics
Evelyn Blackwood
blackwood@purdue.edu
STON 313
(765) 496-1728
Professor of Anthropology
Richard Blanton
blantonr@purdue.edu
STON 317
(765) 494-4681
Professor of Anthropology; Courtesy Faculty of Political Science
Sherylyn Briller
sbriller@purdue.edu
STON 311
(765) 494-4683
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Michele Buzon
mbuzon@purdue.edu
STON 314
(765) 494-4680
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Bryce A. Carlson
bryce@purdue.edu
STON 219C
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
H. Kory Cooper
hkcooper@purdue.edu
STON 322A
(765) 496-7430
Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Materials Engineering
Ellen Gruenbaum
gruenbaum@purdue.edu
STON 219
(765) 496-7422
Department Head - Professor of Anthropology
Brian Kelly
bckelly@purdue.edu
STON 328
(765) 496-3616
Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Ian Lindsay
ilindsay@purdue.edu
STON 312
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Riall Nolan
rwnolan@purdue.edu
STON 219
(765) 496-2014
Professor of Anthropology
Melissa Remis
remism@purdue.edu
STON 315
(765) 496-1514
Professor of Anthropology
Audrey Ricke
aricke@purdue.edu
STON 219D
Visiting Assistant Professor
Elizabeth Rowe
ejrowe@purdue.edu
STON 219E
Visiting Assistant Professor
Verity H. Whalen
vwhalen@purdue.edu
STON 316
Visiting Assistant Professor
Laura Zanotti
lzanotti@purdue.edu
STON 323
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.