Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Su'ad Abdul Khabeer
sak@purdue.edu
STON 310
(765) 496-3934
Assistant Professor of Anthropology/African American Studies
Myrdene Anderson
myanders@purdue.edu
STON 356
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Linguistics
Evelyn Blackwood
blackwood@purdue.edu
STON 313
(765) 496-1728
Professor of Anthropology
Richard Blanton
blantonr@purdue.edu
STON 317
(765) 494-4681
Professor of Anthropology; Courtesy Faculty of Political Science
Sherylyn Briller
sbriller@purdue.edu
STON 311
(765) 494-4683
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Michele Buzon
mbuzon@purdue.edu
STON 314
(765) 494-4680
Associate Professor of Anthropology
H. Kory Cooper
hkcooper@purdue.edu
STON 322A
(765) 496-7430
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Materials Engineering
Ellen Gruenbaum
gruenbaum@purdue.edu
STON 219
(765) 496-7422
Department Head - Professor of Anthropology
Jennifer Johnson
john1768@purdue.edu
STON 219E
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Brian Kelly
bckelly@purdue.edu
STON 328
(765) 496-3616
Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Ian Lindsay
ilindsay@purdue.edu
STON 312
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Riall Nolan
rwnolan@purdue.edu
STON 219
(765) 496-2014
Professor of Anthropology
Erik Otárola-Castillo
eoc@purdue.edu
STON 219C
Instructor
Ryan Plis
rcplis@purdue.edu
STON B-1
Visiting Assistant Professor
Melissa Remis
remism@purdue.edu
STON 315/BRNG 1290P
(765)494-3665
Professor of Anthropology
Elizabeth Rowe
ejrowe@purdue.edu
STON 311A
Visiting Assistant Professor
LaShandra Sullivan
sulli146@purdue.edu

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Amanda Veile
aveile@purdue.edu
STON 219D
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Laura Zanotti
lzanotti@purdue.edu
STON 323
Associate Professor of Anthropology

Adjunct Faculty

NameContactTitle
Bryce A. Carlson
bryce@purdue.edu
STON 219C
Adjunct Faculty
Kevin Vaughn
kjvaughn@purdue.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Sharon Williams
srw@purdue.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Kalliopi Christodoulaki
cchristodoulakis@aol.com
STON B10
Limited Term Lecturer

Visiting Scholars

NameContactTitle
Lane Fargher

Research Affiliate
El Hassan Ahmed Mohammed
emohamme@purdue.edu

Research Affiliate
Karen Lorena Romero Leal
kromerol@purdue.edu

Visiting Undergraduate Research Student
Katherine B. Smith
smith710@purdue.edu

Research Affiliate
Brandi Wren
bwren@purdue.edu

Research Affiliate

Staff

NameContactTitle
Jill M. Aldridge
jaldridg@purdue.edu
STON 219
(765) 496-7400
Secretary
Sandy Bohl
bohls@purdue.edu
STON 326D
(765) 494-4671
Account Clerk
Sue Hume Graham
sgraham@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Anthropology Academic Advisor
Brenda Gunion
gunion@purdue.edu
STON 219A
(765) 494-4672
Assistant to the Head\Schedule Deputy
Talin Lindsay
tlindsay@purdue.edu
STON 326C
(765) 496-7428
Graduate Secretary
Heather Underwood
hunderwo@purdue.edu
STON 326D
(765) 494-4671
Business Manager

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Sarah Caldwell
caldwe13@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Garett Hunt
huntg@purdue.edu
STON B9
Graduate Student
Marcela Poirier
mpoirier@purdue.edu
STON 218
Graduate Student
Kristen Quade
kquade@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Dustin Roggenburg
droggenb@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Savannah Schulze
sschulze@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Madisson Whitman
mwhitma@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Wirtz
wirtz@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Maria Wundram Pimentel
mwundram@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Nicole York
yorkn@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Jeremy Beach
beachj@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Sarah Caldwell
caldwe13@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Erika Carrillo
carrile@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Elizabeth Carroll
carrol18@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Humera Dinar
hdinar@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Jonas Ecke
jecke@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Stacey Enslow
senslow@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Elizabeth Hall
hall232@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Sarah Huang
huang727@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Garett Hunt
huntg@purdue.edu
STON B9
Graduate Student
Benjamin Jackson
jacks326@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Adlina Maulod
nmaulod@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Michelle Miller
mill1543@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Matthew Pike
pike3@purdue.edu
STON B-9
Graduate Student
Marcela Poirier
mpoirier@purdue.edu
STON 218
Graduate Student
Aiden Powell
powell61@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Kristen Quade
kquade@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Ingrid Ramon Parra
iramonpa@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Dustin Roggenburg
droggenb@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Kaitlyn Sanders
Sande142@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Savannah Schulze
sschulze@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Gideon Singer
gsinger@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Sunny Trivedi
trivedi1@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Madisson Whitman
mwhitma@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Katie Whitmore
kwhitmo@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Conner Wiktorowicz
cwiktoro@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Elizabeth Wirtz
wirtz@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Maria Wundram Pimentel
mwundram@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Nicole York
yorkn@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.