Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Jeremy Beach beachj@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Sarah Caldwell caldwe13@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Bioarchaeology

Erika Carrillo carrile@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Kira Collins colli273@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Humera Dinar hdinar@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Matthew Fuka mfuka@purdue.edu
STON 218
Graduate Student

Bioarchaeology, Gender Archaeology, Gender and Identity

Elizabeth Hall hall232@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Gorilla conservation and human health in West and Central Africa focusing on the interaction between wildlife and humans in the region

Sarah Huang huang727@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Climate Change, Food Security, Farmer Livelihoods, Global Environmental Governance, Political Ecology

Benjamin Jackson jacks326@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Alison Kirkham akirkha@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Perceptions of Edible Insects 

Michelle Miller mill1543@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Valerie Miller mill2206@purdue.edu
STON B-1
Graduate Student
Lauren Murfree lmurfree@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Reproductive Health and Religion, Healthcare Inequalities, Social Movements and Ethnomedicines. 

Matthew Pike pike3@purdue.edu
STON B-9
Graduate Student
Marcela Poirier mpoirier@purdue.edu
STON 218
Graduate Student
Kristen Quade kquade@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Environmental conservation, and especially the effectiveness of education programs being used by government organizations

Ingrid Ramon Parra iramonpa@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Dustin Roggenburg droggenb@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Kaitlyn Sanders Sande142@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Savannah Schulze sschulze@purdue.edu
STON B1
Ph.D. Candidate

Mountain gorilla conservation, displacement for conservation, communities and conservation, global enivronmental governance, political ecology, and collaborative methodologies. 

Claire Sigworth csigwort@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

User Experience Research, Design Education, Collaboration, Creative Thinking, Graphic Design

Gideon Singer gsinger@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Electronic waste in the United States and Australia

Melissa Torquato mtorquat@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Sydney Tuller tuller@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Madisson Whitman mwhitma@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Madi is a cultural anthropologist who is researching human experiences of big data. 

Katie Whitmore kwhitmo@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Bioarchaeology 

Maria Wundram Pimentel mwundram@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Gender and sexuality, identity, sex work, gender-based violence, health in vulnerable populations, theatre as methodology.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.