Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Tara Capel tcapel@purdue.edu
STON 321
Graduate Student

Conservation, primatology, and human-wildlife interactions

 

Humera Dinar hdinar@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

My specialty is cultural anthropology. 

Catalina Garcia Acevedo garciaa2@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Nirupama X Hayden hayden33@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Valerie Miller mill2206@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Marcela Poirier mpoirier@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Christopher Stevenson steve240@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Early complex societies in the South Caucasus; social-material relationships; anthropology of identity; Kura-Araxes Culture; GIS technology and ceramic analysis.

Melissa Torquato mtorquat@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Sydney Tuller tuller@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Kristen Zach kquade@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Environmental conservation, and especially the effectiveness of education programs being used by government organizations


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.