Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts
Department of Art and Design

Faculty

Search by name:
NameContactTitle
Lisa Banu
lsbanu@purdue.edu
PAO 3161
(765) 496-6880
Assistant Professor of Design History
Petronio Bendito
pbendito@purdue.edu
PAO B170
(765) 494-9920
Associate Professor of Visual Communication Design
Catherine Dossin
cdossin@purdue.edu
PAO 3157
(765) 494-6469
Associate Professor of Art History
Laura Drake
lauradrake@purdue.edu
PAO 3150
(765) 494-3058
Associate Professor of Industrial Design
Charles Gick
gickc@purdue.edu
PAO 3151
(765) 494-3360
Professor of Fine Arts
Jean-Pierre Herubel
jpvmh@purdue.edu
HSSE 342
(765) 494-2832
Professor of Library Science
Wendy Hynes
whynes@purdue.edu
PAO 2111
(765)494-0556
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Dennis Y. Ichiyama
diad@purdue.edu
PAO B168
(765) 494-3071
Professor of Visual Communication Design
Robin Kraft
rjkraft@purdue.edu
PAO 2115
(765) 494-3067
Professor of Fine Arts
HyunJoo Kwon
hyunjooKwon@purdue.edu
PAO 2196
(765) 494-3055
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Robert Mahorney
mahorney@purdue.edu
PAO 3155
(765) 494-8746
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Shannon McMullen
smcmullen@purdue.edu
FPRD 202
(765) 494-0160
Assistant Professor of Electronic and Time-based Art/American Studies
Min Kim Park
Park500@purdue.edu
PAO B190
(765) 496-2959
Assistant Professor of Photography
David C. Parrish
dparrish@purdue.edu
PAO 3121E
(765) 494-2760
Professor of Art History
Rick Paul
rpaul@purdue.edu
PAO 3163
(765) 496-2527
Professor of Fine Arts
Lisa Lee Peterson
lisalee@purdue.edu
PAO 3139 A
(765) 496-1838
Professor of Fine Arts/Graduate Program Coordinator
Cheryl Zhenyu Qian
qianz@purdue.edu
PAO 3167
(765) 494-3069
Assistant Professor of Interaction Design
Kathryn Reeves
kreeves@purdue.edu
PAO 2101 A
(765) 494-6099
Professor of Fine Arts
F. Robert Sabol
bobsabol@purdue.edu
PAO 3121
(765) 494-3058
Professor of Art Education
David Sigman
sigman@purdue.edu
PAO B 174
(765) 496-3271
Professor of Visual Communication Design, Chair of Art and Design
Lisa VanZee
lvanzee@purdue.edu
PAO 2195
(765) 494-9047
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Steve Visser
svisser@purdue.edu
PAO 3166
(765) 494-2295
Professor of Industrial Design
Fabian Winkler
fwinkler@purdue.edu
FPRD 202
(765) 494-0160
Associate Professor of Electronic and Time-based Art
Christine Wuenschel
cwuensch@purdue.edu
PAO 3119
(765) 494-8660
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Sigrid Zahner
szahner@purdue.edu
PAO 1109
(765) 494-3065
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Li Zhang
lzhang3@purdue.edu

(765) 494-3072
Professor of Visual Communications Design

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.