Spanish & Portuguese School of Languages and Cultures
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Rodrigo Aragon Bautista raragonb@purdue.edu
SC G022
SLC Grad Student/Spanish TA
Daniel Carrillo Jara carrild@purdue.edu
SC G054
SLC Grad Student/Teaching Assistant
Ana Maria Carvajal acarvaja@purdue.edu
SC 214
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Piedad Corredor Sanchez corredor@purdue.edu
SC 202
SLC Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant
Emily Delnick edelnick@purdue.edu
SC 164
SLC Grad Student/Spanish TA
Peter Dy-Liacco pdyliacc@purdue.edu
SC G054
SLC Graduate student

Latin American Literature

Robert Tyler Gabbard rgabbar@purdue.edu
SC G03
SLC Grad

Cognitive literary studies; microliterature; 20th and 21st C. Peninsular Spanish literature

Gary Camargo Gabriel ggarycam@purdue.edu
SC 258
SLC Grad Student/Teaching Assistant
Liana Hakobyan lhakobya@purdue.edu
SC 213
SLC Graduate student
Hyeseung Jang jang122@purdue.edu
SC 208
SLC Grad Student/Teaching Assistant
Min Ji Kang kang195@purdue.edu
SC 264
Ph.D student of Spanish Literature/TA
Sunyoung Kim kim1860@purdue.edu
SC 264
SLC Grad Student/Spanish TA
Eduardo Lustres Alonso elustres@purdue.edu
SC G022
SLC Grad Student/teaching assistant
Daniela Marinho Ribeiro dmarinho@purdue.edu
SC 212
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Carmen Martin marti789@purdue.edu
SC G024
SLC Graduate Student/Spanish Teaching Assistant
Antonio Martin Gomez martingo@purdue.edu
SC 164
SLC Graduate student, teaching assistant
Brunella Martinelli de Medeiros marti522@purdue.edu
SC G003
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Taryn McDowell tmcdowe@purdue.edu
REC 424
Spanish Teaching Assistant
Mario Morales morale11@purdue.edu
SC 202
SLC Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant
Carmen Octavio coctavio@purdue.edu
SC 206
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Heather Offerman hofferma@purdue.edu

SLC Grad Student/TA
Megi Papiashvili mpapiash@purdue.edu
SC 240
SLC Grad Student/TA
Jorge Perez de Jesus jperezde@purdue.edu
SC G015
Graduate Student/Spanish TA
Laura Ramiro Moreno lramirom@purdue.edu
SC G074
Ph.D. Student, teaching assistant
Alba Rivera-Arroyo riveraar@purdue.edu
SC 240
SLC Graduate student and Teaching assistant
Sabino Torres torres30@purdue.edu
SC 240
SLC Graduate student, teaching assistant
Rob Vest rvest@purdue.edu
SC G061
SLC Graduate student and Teaching Assistant
Maria Yakushkina myakushk@purdue.edu
SC 206
SLC Graduate student and Teaching Assistant

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.