School of Languages and Cultures JapaneseCollege of Liberal Arts

Japanese Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Atsushi Fukada Professor SC 268 afukada@purdue.edu
Kazumi Hatasa Professor SC 286 (765) 494-3846 khatasa@purdue.edu
Mariko Moroishi Wei Associate Professor SC 174 (765) 496-6044 moroishi@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Eiji Sekine Emeritus SC G068 (765) 496-2258 esekine@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Tatsushi Fukunaga Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G024 tfukunag@purdue.edu
Ayaka Matsuo Teaching Assistant,
Graduate Student
SC G074 matsuo@purdue.edu
Mayu Miyamoto Graduate Student SC G023 mmiyamot@purdue.edu
Yumiko Morita Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G020 ymorita@purdue.edu
Ryo Nomura Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G023 rnomura@purdue.edu
Akari Osumi Graduate Student aosumi@purdue.edu
Natsumi Suzuki Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G055 nsuzuki@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Akiko Ohashi Brennan Continuing Lecturer SC 290 (765) 496-3254 aohashi@purdue.edu
Marina Ishii Continuing Lecturer SC 263 ishiim@purdue.edu
Sayuri Ogiuchi Continuing Lecturer SC G057 sogiuchi@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Nagi Fujie Limited Term Lecturer SC 264 nfujie@purdue.edu
Asami Lutz Limited Term Lecturer NA lutz15@purdue.edu
Yuko Ogawa Limited Term Lecturer SC 164 yogawa@purdue.edu
Lyubov Sylayeva Limited Term Lecturer SC 213 lsylayev@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Samet Baydar Teaching Assistant SC G074 sbaydar@purdue.edu
Tatsushi Fukunaga Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G024 tfukunag@purdue.edu
Ayaka Matsuo Teaching Assistant,
Graduate Student
SC G074 matsuo@purdue.edu
Yumiko Morita Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G020 ymorita@purdue.edu
Ryo Nomura Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G023 rnomura@purdue.edu
Jeff Peterson Teaching Assistant petersonj@purdue.edu
Natsumi Suzuki Graduate Student,
Teaching Assistant
SC G055 nsuzuki@purdue.edu
Mai Takeuchi Teaching Assistant SC G080 mtakeuc@purdue.edu
Ryosuke Yamamoto Teaching Assistant SC G025 ryamamot@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.